plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Time-based features such as Night Light and dynamic wallpapers can be synchronized with the day-night cycle. Choose your preferred cycle here.
ko: 야간 조명과 배경 그림 자동 변경 등 시간 기반 기능을 일출-일몰 전환에 따라서 동기화할 수 있습니다. 선호하는 방식을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:listbox part of a sentence: 'Determine sunrise and sunset times [based on]']
en: Determine sunrise and sunset times:
ko: 일출과 일몰 시간 결정:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox part of a sentence: 'Determine sunrise and sunset times']
en: Based on device's location
ko: 장치의 위치 기반

[ctx: @item:inlistbox part of a sentence: 'Determine sunrise and sunset times']
en: Using custom times
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Sunrise:
ko: 일출:

[ctx: @label]
en: Sunset:
ko: 일몰:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Transition duration:
ko: 전환 시간:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix transition duration]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatically detect location
ko: 자동으로 위치 감지

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>GeoClue2</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location using GPS or cell tower triangulation if available, or else by sending its IP address to <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link>.
ko: <application>GeoClue2</application> 서비스를 사용하여 장치 위치를 주기적으로 업데이트합니다. 사용 가능한 경우 GPS, 기지국 측량을 사용하며, <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link> 서비스에 현재 IP 주소 정보를 전송합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>%1</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location. Please open a bug report at <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> asking KDE developers to write a detailed description of what this service will do.
ko: <application>%1</application> 서비스를 사용하여 장치 위치를 주기적으로 업데이트합니다. KDE 개발자들이 이 서비스가 하는 일의 자세한 설명을 적을 수 있도록 <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 사이트에 버그 보고서를 작성해 주십시오.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use manual location:
ko: 수동으로 위치 지정:

[ctx: @label]
en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

[ctx: @label]
en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip; the variables are times of day, e.g. 07:30]
en: Sunrise starts at %1 and ends at %2
ko: 일출 시작: %1, 일출 종료: %2

[ctx: @label]
en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

[ctx: @info:tooltip; the variables are times of day, e.g. 07:30]
en: Sunset starts at %1 and ends at %2
ko: 일몰 시작: %1, 일몰 종료: %2

[ctx: @label]
en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

[ctx: @info]
en: Sunrise and sunset times cannot be determined at your location due to polar day. Choose custom times instead.
ko: 백야 현상으로 인하여 현재 위치에서의 일출과 일몰 시간을 결정할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 시간을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Sunrise and sunset times cannot be determined at your location due to polar night. Choose custom times instead.
ko: 극야 현상으로 인하여 현재 위치에서의 일출과 일몰 시간을 결정할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 시간을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Sunrise and sunset times cannot be reliably determined at your location. Choose custom times instead.
ko: 현재 위치에서의 일출과 일몰 시간을 안정적으로 결정할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 시간을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @label:chooser Tap should be translated to mean touching using a touchscreen]
en: Tap to choose your location on the map.
ko: 탭하여 지도에서 위치를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @label:chooser Click should be translated to mean clicking using a mouse]
en: Click to choose your location on the map.
ko: 클릭하여 지도에서 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @info]
en: Modified from <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> by TUBS / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>
ko: 위키미디어 공용의 TUBS 사용자가 제작한 <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>세계 위치 지도</link>에서 수정됨. <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>으로 라이선스됨
