en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

[ctx: Name filter for file dialogs: File type (file extension wildcards)]
en: Image Files (%1)
ko: 그림 파일 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: Global look and feel
ko: 전역 모습과 느낌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultLightLookAndFeel), group (KDE) i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDarkLookAndFeel), group (KDE)
en: Global Look and Feel package, alternate
ko: 모습과 느낌 패키지 적용, 대체

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (automaticLookAndFeel), group (KDE)
en: Switch between dark and light global themes depending on time of day
ko: 시간에 따라서 밝음과 어두움 전역 테마 전환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (automaticLookAndFeelOnIdle), group (KDE)
en: Switch between dark and light global themes when the computer is idle
ko: 컴퓨터가 대기 상태일 때 밝음과 어두움 전역 테마 전환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (automaticLookAndFeelIdleInterval), group (KDE)
en: How long the computer should be idle in order to switch between dark and light global themes, in seconds
ko: 밝음과 어두움 전역 테마를 전환하기 위해서 컴퓨터가 대기 상태로 유지될 초 단위 시간

en: Global Theme Tool
ko: 전역 테마 도구

en: Command line tool to apply global theme packages for changing the look and feel.
ko: 전역 테마 패키지를 적용하는 명령행 도구입니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: List available global theme packages
ko: 사용 가능한 전역 테마 패키지 목록 표시

en: Apply a global theme package. This can be the name of a package, or a full path to an installed package, at which point this tool will ensure it is a global theme package and then attempt to apply it
ko: 전역 테마 패키지를 적용합니다. 패키지 이름, 설치된 패키지의 전체 경로일 수 있습니다. 전역 테마 패키지임을 확인하면 적용합니다

en: Prevent --apply from disabling the automatic mode
ko: --apply가 자동 모드를 비활성화하는 것 방지

en: Reset the Plasma Desktop layout
ko: Plasma 바탕 화면 레이아웃 초기화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this theme?
ko: 이 테마를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info]
en: The chosen light Global Theme will be used during the day, and the dark one will be used at night.
ko: 선택한 밝음 전역 테마는 주간에, 어두움 전역 테마는 야간에 사용됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Configure day-night cycle times]
en: Configure Day/Night Cycle…
ko: 주간-야간 전환 설정…

[ctx: @option:radio Light global theme]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: @option:radio Dark global theme]
en: Dark
ko: 어두움

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Wait until idleness before switching:
ko: 전환하기 전에 다음 시간 동안 대기 기다리기:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix idle interval]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Minimizes interruptions when actively using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 사용하고 있을 때 작업 중단을 최소화합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Light Global Theme
ko: 밝음 전역 테마 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Dark Global Theme
ko: 어두움 전역 테마 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview Theme
ko: 테마 미리 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove theme
ko: 테마 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete the active theme
ko: 활성 테마를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete system-installed themes
ko: 시스템에서 설치한 테마를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Plasma’s current appearance and theme settings will be saved in a new global theme.
ko: Plasma의 현재 모습과 테마 설정을 새 전역 테마로 저장합니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add a preview image…
ko: 미리 보기 그림 추가…

[ctx: @action:button Configure day-night cycle times]
en: Take a screenshot…
ko: 스크린샷 찍기…

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of new global theme that will be created]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type in name…
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오…

[ctx: @action:button Confirm creating new global theme from the user's current appearance settings]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: @info]
en: A global theme with this name or id already exists.
ko: 같은 이름이나 ID를 사용하는 전역 테마가 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @title:title]
en: Choose a Preview Image
ko: 미리 보기 그림 선택

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Switch to Dark Mode at Night
ko: 야간에 어두운 테마로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Current Theme…
ko: 현재 테마 저장…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Get New…
ko: 새 항목 가져오기…

en: Layout settings:
ko: 레이아웃 설정:

en: Desktop layout
ko: 바탕 화면 레이아웃

en: Titlebar Buttons layout
ko: 제목 표시줄 단추 레이아웃

en: Applying a Desktop layout will delete the current set of desktops, panels, docks, and widgets, replacing them with what the theme specifies.
ko: 바탕 화면 레이아웃을 적용하면 현재 바탕 화면, 패널, 독, 위젯 설정을 삭제하고 테마에서 설정한 것으로 대체합니다.

en: Appearance settings:
ko: 모양 설정:

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Application Style
ko: 앱 스타일

en: Window Decoration Style
ko: 창 장식 스타일

en: Window Decoration Size
ko: 창 장식 크기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Plasma Style
ko: Plasma 스타일

en: Cursors
ko: 커서

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Task Switcher
ko: 작업 전환기

en: Splash Screen
ko: 시작 화면

en: The following will be applied by this Global Theme:
ko: 전역 테마의 다음 부분을 적용합니다:

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정

[ctx: List item]
en: • Appearance settings
ko: • 모양 설정

en: Desktop and window layout
ko: 바탕 화면과 창 레이아웃

[ctx: List item]
en: • Desktop and window layout
ko: • 바탕 화면과 창 레이아웃

en: This Global Theme does not provide any applicable settings. Please contact the maintainer of this Global Theme as it might be broken.
ko: 이 전역 테마에 변경할 수 있는 설정이 없습니다. 전역 테마에 문제가 있는 것일 수도 있으므로 테마 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

[ctx: @label]
en: Contains Desktop layout
ko: 바탕 화면 레이아웃 포함

[ctx: Confirmation question about applying the Global Theme - %1 is the Global Theme's name]
en: Apply %1?
ko: %1 테마를 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Choose what to apply…
ko: 적용할 항목 선택…

en: Show fewer options…
ko: 옵션 덜 보기…
