plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Inherit Language
ko: 언어에서 상속

[ctx: Binary dialect IEC, with single in parentheses]
en: International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
ko: IEC

[ctx: Binary dialect JEDEC, with single in parentheses]
en: Joint Electron Device Engineering Council (JEDEC)
ko: JEDEC

[ctx: Binary dialect Metric, with origin in parentheses]
en: Metric system (SI)
ko: 미터법(SI)

[ctx: Binary dialect IEC description]
en: Binary -  Kibibytes (KiB), Mebibytes (MiB), Gibibytes (GiB)
ko: 이진수 -  키비바이트(KiB), 메비바이트(MiB), 기비바이트(GiB)

[ctx: Binary dialect JEDEC description]
en: Binary - Kilobytes (KB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
ko: 이진수 - 킬로바이트(KB), 메가바이트(MB), 기가바이트(GB)

[ctx: Binary dialect Metric description]
en: Decimal - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
ko: 십진수 - 킬로바이트(kB), 메가바이트(MB), 기가바이트(GB)

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial UK
ko: 영국법

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial US
ko: 미국법

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: PaperSize combobox]
en: Letter
ko: 레터

[ctx: Care of person or organization]
en: c/o
ko: 참조

[ctx: Firm name]
en: Acme Corporation
ko: 무슨무슨 회사

[ctx: Department name]
en: Development Department
ko: 개발부

[ctx: Building name]
en: Dev-Building
ko: 개발동

[ctx: Street or block name]
en: Main Street
ko: 대로

[ctx: House number]
en: House 1
ko: 1동

[ctx: Room number]
en: Room 2
ko: 2호

[ctx: Floor number]
en: Floor 3
ko: 3층

[ctx: Local township within town or city]
en: Downtown
ko: 어떤구

[ctx: Zip number, postal code]
en: 123456
ko: 12345

[ctx: Town or city]
en: City
ko: 어느시

[ctx: State, province or prefecture]
en: State
ko: 팔도

[ctx: Family names]
en: FamilyName
ko: 성

[ctx: Family names in uppercase]
en: FAMILYNAME
ko: 성

[ctx: First given name]
en: FirstName
ko: 이름

[ctx: Other shorter name]
en: OtherName
ko: 기타이름

[ctx: Additional given names]
en: AdditionalName
ko: 추가이름

[ctx: Profession]
en: Profession
ko: 직위

[ctx: Salutation]
en: Doctor
ko: 박사

[ctx: Abbreviated salutation]
en: Dr.
ko: 박사

[ctx: Salutation using the FDCC-sets conventions]
en: Dr.
ko: 박사

[ctx: This is returned when an example test could not be made from locale information]
en: Could not find an example for this locale
ko: 이 로캘의 예제를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info this will be shown as an error message]
en: Could not find the system's available locales using the <command>localectl</command> tool. Please file a bug report about this at <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link>
ko: <command>localectl</command> 명령을 사용하여 시스템에서 사용 가능한 로캘을 찾을 수 없습니다. <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 사이트에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: %1 is language name, %2 is language code name]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: %1 is português in system locale name, Brazil is to distinguish European português and Brazilian português]
en: %1 (Brazil)
ko: %1(브라질)

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: Can't locate executable `check-language-support`
ko: `check-language-support` 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: the arg is the output of failed check-language-support call]
en: check-language-support failed, output: %1 %2
ko: check-language-support 실패, 출력: %1 %2

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names]
en: Not all missing packages managed to resolve! %1
ko: 모든 빠진 패키지를 해석할 수 없습니다! %1

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names, %2 is the error explanation]
en: Failed to install language packages (%1): %2
ko: 언어 패키지(%1)를 설치할 수 없음: %2

en: Another process is already running, please retry later
ko: 다른 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오

en: Unauthorized to edit locale configuration file
ko: 로캘 설정 파일을 편집할 수 있도록 인증되지 않았음

en: Can't open file `/etc/locale.gen`
ko: `/etc/locale.gen` 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Can't locate executable `locale-gen`
ko: `locale-gen` 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Default for System
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: the first is language name, the second is the country name, like 'English (America)']
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info:title, meaning the current locale is system default(which is `C`)]
en: System Default C
ko: 시스템 기본값 C

[ctx: @info:title the current locale is the default for %1, %1 is the country name]
en: Default for %1
ko: %1 기본값

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Measurements
ko: 측량

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Name Style
ko: 이름 형식

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
ko: 데이터와 저장소 크기

[ctx: @info:title, the current setting is system default]
en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

[ctx: as subtitle, remind user that the format used now is inherited from locale %1]
en:  (Standard format for %1)
ko: (%1의 표준 형식)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Putting any other languages below English will cause undesired behavior in some applications. If you would like to use your system in English, remove all other languages.
ko: 미국 영어 아래에 다른 언어를 두면 일부 앱에서 의도하지 않은 행동을 할 수 있습니다. 미국 영어로 시스템을 사용하려면 다른 모든 언어를 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: Error message, %1 is the language name]
en: The language "%1" is unsupported
ko: "%1" 언어는 지원하지 않음

en: Add languages in the order you want to see them in your applications.
ko: 앱에서 사용할 순서대로 언어를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Language Configured
ko: 설정한 언어 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Languages
ko: 언어 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add More…
ko: 더 추가…

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes will take effect the next time you log in.
ko: 다음에 로그인할 때 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

en: Restart now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating locale and language support files; don't turn off the computer yet.
ko: 로캘과 언어 지원 파일을 생성하고 있습니다. 컴퓨터를 끄지 마십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Locale and language support files have been generated, but language-specific fonts could not be automatically installed. If your language requires specialized fonts to be displayed properly, you will need to discover what they are and install them yourself.
ko: 로캘과 언어 지원 파일이 생성되었으나 언어별 글꼴 파일을 자동으로 설치할 수 없습니다. 설정된 언어를 표시할 때 특별한 글꼴이 필요하다면 직접 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Necessary locale and language support files have been installed. It is now safe to turn off the computer.
ko: 필요한 로캘과 언어 지원 파일을 설치했습니다. 이제 컴퓨터를 꺼도 됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button for change the locale used]
en: Modify…
ko: 수정…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
ko: 데이터와 저장소 크기

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Measurements
ko: 측량

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

[ctx: Postal Address]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: Name Style]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Phone Numbers]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호
