kcmfonts - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceFontDPI), group (General)
en: Force font DPI on X11
ko: X11에서 글꼴 DPI 강제 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: General font
ko: 일반 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fixed), group (General)
en: Fixed width font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallestReadableFont), group (General)
en: Small font
ko: 작은 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolBarFont), group (General)
en: Tool bar font
ko: 도구 모음 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (menuFont), group (General)
en: Menu font
ko: 메뉴 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activeFont), group (WM)
en: Window title font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴

[ctx: use system subpixel setting]
en: Vendor default
ko: 제조사 기본값

[ctx: no subpixel rendering]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Vertical RGB
ko: 수직 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
ko: 수직 BGR

[ctx: use system hinting settings]
en: Vendor default
ko: 제조사 기본값

[ctx: medium hinting]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: no hinting]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: slight hinting]
en: Slight
ko: 살짝

[ctx: full hinting]
en: Full
ko: 완전히

[ctx: Sub-string in a font name; 'Display' as in display font — a type of font inappropriate for computer screens]
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Adjust Global Scale…
ko: 전역 크기 조정…

en: Some changes such as anti-aliasing or DPI will only affect newly started applications.
ko: 앤티에일리어싱 및 DPI 같은 일부 설정은 새로 시작한 앱에만 적용됩니다.

en: Very large fonts may produce odd-looking results. Instead of using a very large font size, consider adjusting the global screen scale.
ko: 매우 큰 글꼴을 지정하면 결과가 보기 좋지 않을 수도 있습니다. 글꼴 크기를 확대하기보다는 전역 크기 조정 배율을 조정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: “Display” fonts are <link url='https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Display_typeface'>not intended for use on computer displays</link>, and may produce odd results. Consider using a different font.
ko: "디스플레이" 글꼴은 <link url='https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Display_typeface'>컴퓨터 디스플레이에 사용할 것을 염두에 두고 제작되지 않았으며</link>, 예상하지 못하게 표시될 수도 있습니다. 다른 글꼴 사용을 권장합니다.

en: The recommended way to scale the user interface is using the global screen scaling feature.
ko: 추천하는 사용자 인터페이스의 크기 조절 방법은 전역 화면 크기 조정 기능입니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Plasma is not designed to be usable with fonts smaller than 4pt. Size has been reset to 4pt.
ko: Plasma는 4pt 미만의 글꼴 사용을 염두에 두지 않았습니다. 글꼴 크기가 4pt로 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Very small fonts may produce odd-looking results. Instead of using a very small font size, consider adjusting the global screen scale.
ko: 매우 작은 글꼴을 지정하면 결과가 보기 좋지 않을 수도 있습니다. 글꼴 크기를 축소하기보다는 전역 크기 조정 배율을 조정하십시오.

en: &Adjust All Fonts…
ko: 모든 글꼴 설정(&A)…

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Select general font
ko: 일반 글꼴 선택

en: Fixed width:
ko: 고정폭:

en: Select fixed width font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 선택

en: Small:
ko: 작음:

en: Select small font
ko: 작은 글꼴 선택

en: Toolbar:
ko: 도구 모음:

en: Select toolbar font
ko: 도구 모음 글꼴 선택

en: Menu:
ko: 메뉴:

en: Select menu font
ko: 메뉴 글꼴 선택

en: Window title:
ko: 창 제목:

en: Select window title font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴 선택

en: Anti-Aliasing:
ko: 앤티에일리어싱:

en: Enable
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @info:tooltip Anti-Aliasing]
en: Pixels on displays are generally aligned in a grid. Therefore shapes of fonts that do not align with this grid will look blocky and wrong unless <emphasis>anti-aliasing</emphasis> techniques are used to reduce this effect. You generally want to keep this option enabled unless it causes problems.
ko: 디스플레이상의 픽셀은 일반적으로 격자 형태로 배열되어 있습니다. 따라서 글꼴 모양과 격자 형태가 일치하지 않으면 오돌토돌하게 보일 수 있으며 <emphasis>앤티에일리어싱</emphasis>을 통해서 좀 더 부드럽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 문제가 생기지 않는 한 이 옵션을 활성화하기를 추천합니다.

en: Exclude range from anti-aliasing
ko: 앤티에일리어싱 제외 범위

en: %1 pt
ko: %1pt

en: to
ko:  부터

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Sub-pixel rendering:
ko: 서브픽셀 렌더링:

[ctx: @info:tooltip Sub-pixel rendering]
en: <para>On TFT or LCD screens every single pixel is actually composed of three or four smaller monochrome lights. These <emphasis>sub-pixels</emphasis> can be changed independently to further improve the quality of displayed fonts.</para> <para>The rendering quality is only improved if the selection matches the manner in which the sub-pixels of your display are aligned. Most displays have a linear ordering of <emphasis>RGB</emphasis> sub-pixels, some have <emphasis>BGR</emphasis> and some exotic orderings are not supported by this feature.</para>This does not work with CRT monitors.
ko: <para>TFT-LCD 화면의 단일 픽셀은 실제로는 3개 또는 4개의 독립된 <emphasis>서브픽셀</emphasis>로 구성되어 있습니다. 각 서브픽셀은 개별적으로 제어할 수 있으며 글꼴 표시를 개선할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.</para><para>최적화된 렌더링을 사용하려면 현재 디스플레이의 서브픽셀 구조와 여기에서 선택한 서브픽셀 구조가 같아야 합니다. 대부분 디스플레이는 <emphasis>RGB</emphasis> 순서대로 서브픽셀이 배치되어 있지만, 일부 디스플레이는 <emphasis>BGR</emphasis> 순서대로 배치되어 있을 수도 있으며, 기타 비선형 서브픽셀 구조는 지원하지 않습니다.</para>이 기능은 CRT 모니터에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Hinting:
ko: 힌팅:

[ctx: @info:tooltip Hinting]
en: Hinting is a technique in which hints embedded in a font are used to enhance the rendering quality especially at small sizes. Stronger hinting generally leads to sharper edges but the small letters will less closely resemble their shape at big sizes.
ko: 힌팅은 글꼴에 내장된 힌팅 정보를 사용하여 특히 작은 글꼴 크기에서의 렌더링 품질을 개선하는 기술입니다. 힌팅을 강하게 적용하면 경계선이 더 선명하게 보이지만 작은 글꼴 크기의 글자가 큰 글꼴 크기의 글자와 더 다르게 보일 수도 있습니다.

en: Force font DPI:
ko: 글꼴 DPI 강제 지정:

[ctx: @info:tooltip Force fonts DPI]
en: <para>Enter your screen's DPI here to make on-screen fonts match their physical sizes when printed. Changing this option from its default value will conflict with many apps; some icons and images may not scale as expected.</para><para>To increase text size, change the size of the fonts above. To scale everything, use the scaling slider on the <interface>Display & Monitor</interface> page.</para>
ko: <para>인쇄했을 때 글꼴 크기와 화면상 글꼴 크기를 맞추려면 화면의 DPI를 입력하십시오. 이 옵션을 기본값에서 변경하면 대부분 앱에서 문제가 발생할 수도 있으며, 일부 아이콘이나 그림은 올바르게 크기 조정되지 않을 수도 있습니다.</para><para>텍스트 크기를 증가시키려면 위쪽에서 글꼴 크기를 변경하십시오. 모든 것의 크기를 변경하려면 <interface>디스플레이와 모니터</interface> 페이지의 크기 조절 슬라이더를 사용하십시오.</para>
