plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Fallback sound theme from freedesktop.org
ko: freedesktop.org의 폴백 소리 테마

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to create a temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to download the sound theme archive: %1
ko: 소리 테마 압축 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The archive could not be opened.
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Theme installed successfully. | Themes installed successfully.
ko[0]: 테마를 설치했습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The archive does not contain a valid sound theme.
ko: 압축 파일에 올바른 소리 테마가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: @action:button Install sound theme from file]
en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable notification sounds
ko: 알림 소리 활성화

[ctx: %2 is a theme name or a list of theme names that the current theme inherits from]
en: Based on: %2 | Based on: %2
ko[0]: 기반: %2

[ctx: @label Precedes a list of buttons which can be clicked to preview the theme's sounds. Keep it very short]
en: Preview:
ko: 미리 듣기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview sound "%1"
ko: "%1" 소리 미리 듣기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview the demo sound for the theme "%1"
ko: "%1" 테마의 데모 소리 미리 듣기

[ctx: %1 is a sound theme name. %2 is a sound name]
en: The %1 theme doesn't include the sound '%2'
ko: %1 테마에 '%2' 소리가 없음

en: Failed to preview sound: %1
ko: 소리를 미리 들을 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Sound Theme
ko: 소리 테마 선택

en: Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar.xz *.tar.lz *.zip)
ko: 테마 파일 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar.xz *.tar.lz *.zip)
