plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @info %1 notification body %2 application name]
en: %1 from %2
ko: %2: %1

[ctx: Copying n of m files to locaton]
en: %2 of %1 file to %3 | %2 of %1 files to %3
ko[0]: %3(으)로 파일 %1개 중 %2개

[ctx: Copying n files to location]
en: %1 file to %2 | %1 files to %2
ko[0]: %2(으)로 파일 %1개

[ctx: Copying n of m files]
en: %2 of %1 file | %2 of %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 중 %2개

[ctx: Copying n files]
en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

[ctx: Copying n of m items]
en: %2 of %1 item | %2 of %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 중 %2개

[ctx: Copying n items]
en: %1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: Copying file to location]
en: %1 to %2
ko: %2(으)로 %1

[ctx: Copying n items to location]
en: %1 file to %2 | %1 items to %2
ko[0]: %2(으)로 항목 %1개

[ctx: Copying unknown amount of files to location]
en: to %1
ko: %1(으)로

[ctx: @info %1 notification body %2 job name]
en: %1 from %2
ko: %2: %1

en: Application closed unexpectedly.
ko: 앱이 예상하지 못하게 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Unread Notification | Unread Notifications
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 알림

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 notification was received while Do Not Disturb was active. | %1 notifications were received while Do Not Disturb was active.
ko[0]: 방해 금지 모드에 있을 때 알림 %1개를 받았습니다.

[ctx: @action:button Show the notifications popup]
en: Show Notifications
ko: 알림 표시
