kcm_autostart - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: "%1" is not an absolute url.
ko: "%1"은(는) 절대 URL이 아닙니다.

en: "%1" does not exist.
ko: "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: "%1" is not a file.
ko: "%1"이(가) 파일이 아닙니다.

en: "%1" is not readable.
ko: "%1"에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label Stop the Systemd unit for a running process]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @label Start the Systemd unit for a currently inactive process]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: @label The name of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label The current status (e.g. active or inactive) of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

[ctx: @label A date and time follows this text, making a sentence like 'Last activated on: August 7th 11 PM 2023']
en: Last activated on:
ko: 마지막 활성화:

en: Unable to load logs. Try refreshing.
ko: 로그를 불러올 수 없습니다. 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

[ctx: @action:button Refresh entry logs when it failed to load]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Make Executable
ko: 실행 가능으로 설정

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at logout.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 로그아웃할 때 실행되려면 실행 파일이어야 합니다.

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at login.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 로그인할 때 실행되려면 실행 파일이어야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:button menu button; add new application etc]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: @title:menu accessible menu button]
en: Add new application or script
ko: 새 앱이나 스크립트 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new application]
en: Application…
ko: 앱…

[ctx: @action:inmenu accessible]
en: Add application
ko: 앱 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new login script]
en: Login Script…
ko: 로그인 스크립트…

[ctx: @action:inmenu accessible]
en: Add login script
ko: 로그인 스크립트 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new logout script]
en: Logout Script…
ko: 로그아웃 스크립트…

[ctx: @action:inmenu accessible]
en: Add logout script
ko: 로그아웃 스크립트 추가

en: %1 has not been autostarted yet. Details will be available after the system is restarted.
ko: %1이(가) 자동으로 시작되지 않았습니다. 시스템을 다시 시작한 후에 정보가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @label Entry hasn't been autostarted because system hasn't been restarted]
en: Not autostarted yet
ko: 아직 자동으로 시작되지 않았음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See properties
ko: 속성 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Login Scripts
ko: 로그인 스크립트

en: Pre-startup Scripts
ko: 시작 전 실행 스크립트

en: Logout Scripts
ko: 로그아웃 스크립트

en: No user-specified autostart items
ko: 사용자 정의 자동 시작 항목 없음

[ctx: @info 'some' refers to autostart items]
en: Click the <interface>Add New</interface> button to add some
ko: <interface>새로 추가</interface>를 클릭해서 추가하십시오

en: Choose Login Script
ko: 로그인 스크립트 선택

en: Choose Logout Script
ko: 로그아웃 스크립트 선택

[ctx: @label Entry is running right now]
en: Running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: @label Entry is not running right now (exited without error)]
en: Not running
ko: 정지됨

[ctx: @label Entry is being started]
en: Starting
ko: 시작 중

[ctx: @label Entry is being stopped]
en: Stopping
ko: 정지 중

[ctx: @label Entry has failed (exited with an error)]
en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Error occurred when receiving reply of GetAll call %1
ko: GetAll 호출 %1의 응답을 수신하는 중 오류 발생

en: Failed to open journal
ko: 저널을 열 수 없음
