kcmcomponentchooser - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: Select default archive manager
ko: 기본 압축 프로그램 선택

en: Select default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저 선택

en: Select default calendar application
ko: 기본 캘린더 앱 선택

en: Select default e-mail client
ko: 기본 이메일 클라이언트 선택

en: Select default file manager
ko: 기본 파일 관리자 선택

en: Select default map
ko: 기본 지도 선택

en: Select default image viewer
ko: 기본 그림 뷰어 선택

en: Select default music player
ko: 기본 음악 재생기 선택

en: Select default PDF viewer
ko: 기본 PDF 뷰어 선택

en: Select default dialer application
ko: 기본 다이얼러 선택

en: Select default terminal emulator
ko: 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터 선택

en: Select default text editor
ko: 기본 텍스트 편집기 선택

en: Select default video player
ko: 기본 동영상 재생기 선택

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: This application can also open these file types:
ko: 이 앱은 다음 파일 형식도 열 수 있습니다:

[ctx: @label %1 is a MIME type and %2 is an application name]
en: %1 (Currently opens in %2)
ko: %1(현재 %2에서 열림)

[ctx: @action:button %1 is an application name]
en: Open All in %1
ko: 모두 %1에서 열기

en: This application does not advertise support for the following file types, but may be able to open them anyway:
ko: 이 앱은 다음 파일 형식 지원을 지원한다는 것을 안내하지 않지만 그래도 열기를 시도해 볼 수 있습니다:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force All to Open in %1
ko: 모두 %1에서 열기 강제

en: Configure Manually…
ko: 수동 설정…

en: ’%1’ seems to not support the following mimetypes associated with this kind of application: %2
ko: '%1'에서 비슷한 유형의 앱과 연관된 다음 MIME 형식을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다: %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This application may not be able to open all file types.
ko: 이 앱에서 모든 파일 형식을 열지 못할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: Internet related application’s category’s name]
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Web browser:
ko: 웹 브라우저:

en: Email client:
ko: 이메일 클라이언트:

[ctx: Default calendar application]
en: Calendar:
ko: 캘린더:

[ctx: Default phone app]
en: Phone Numbers:
ko: 전화번호:

[ctx: Multimedia related application’s category’s name]
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Image viewer:
ko: 그림 뷰어:

en: Music player:
ko: 음악 재생기:

en: Video player:
ko: 동영상 재생기:

[ctx: Documents related application’s category’s name]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Text editor:
ko: 텍스트 편집기:

en: PDF viewer:
ko: PDF 뷰어:

[ctx: Utilities related application’s category’s name]
en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: File manager:
ko: 파일 관리자:

en: Terminal emulator:
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터:

en: Archive manager:
ko: 압축 프로그램:

[ctx: Map related application’s category’s name]
en: Map:
ko: 지도:
