plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title Name for global shortcuts category]
en: Media Controller
ko: 미디어 컨트롤러

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Play/Pause media playback
ko: 미디어 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback next
ko: 다음 미디어 재생

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback previous
ko: 이전 미디어 재생

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback seek forward 5s
ko: 미디어 앞으로 5초 이동

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback seek backward 5s
ko: 미디어 뒤로 5초 이동

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback seek forward 30s
ko: 미디어 앞으로 30초 이동

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback seek backward 30s
ko: 미디어 뒤로 30초 이동

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Stop media playback
ko: 미디어 재생 정지

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Pause media playback
ko: 미디어 일시 정지

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Play media playback
ko: 미디어 재생

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media volume up
ko: 미디어 음량 증가

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media volume down
ko: 미디어 음량 감소
