kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Unable to download the color scheme: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载配色方案：%1

en: This file is not a color scheme file.
zh_CN: 此文件不是配色方案文件。

en: Failed to create 'color-scheme' data folder.
zh_CN: 未能创建 color-scheme 数据文件夹。

en: Failed to copy color scheme into 'color-scheme' data folder.
zh_CN: 未能将配色方案复制到 color-scheme 数据文件夹中。

en: Color scheme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功安装配色方案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: Color scheme name
zh_CN: 配色方案名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColor), group (General)
en: Accent color
zh_CN: 重点色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastUsedCustomAccentColor), group (General)
en: The last used custom accent color before user switched to wallpaper generated color or default color
zh_CN: 用户切换到默认颜色、或基于壁纸的颜色之前用过的最后一种重点色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColorFromWallpaper), group (General)
en: Whether accent color from wallpaper should be applied
zh_CN: 是否应用从壁纸中提取的重点色

en: Utility to edit and create color schemes
zh_CN: 编辑和创建配色方案的工具

en: Utility creation
zh_CN: 创建工具

en: KCM code (reused in here)
zh_CN: KCM 代码 (在此重用)

en: Scheme to edit or to use as a base.
zh_CN: 要编辑或者作为基础的方案。

en: Show 'Apply' button that saves changes without asking (unlike 'Save As' button)
zh_CN: 显示“应用”按钮，保存更改时不询问 (与“另存为”按钮不同)

en: Makes the dialog transient for another application window specified by handle
zh_CN: 使对话框成为句柄指定的另一个应用程序窗口的瞬态

en: Scheme not found, falling back to current one.
zh_CN: 方案未找到，返回当前方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text on Window Background
zh_CN: 窗口背景上的窗口文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text
zh_CN: 窗口文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Button text on Button Background
zh_CN: 按钮背景上的按钮文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
zh_CN: 按下的按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selection Normal Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上的选中的普通文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选中文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3)
en: Selection Link Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上的选中的链接文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4)
en: Selection Visited Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上的选中的访问过的文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: visited
zh_CN: 访问过的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection2)
en: Selection Active Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上选中的激活状态文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection1)
en: Selection Inactive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上选中的未激活状态文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection5)
en: Selection Negative Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上选中的负面文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection6)
en: Selection Neutral Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通选区背景上选中的中性文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection7)
en: Selection Positive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_CN: 查看选择正常背景时的正面文字效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: View Normal Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的普通视图文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: Normal text
zh_CN: 普通文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: View Link Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的视图链接文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: View Visited Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上普通访问过的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView2)
en: View Active Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的激活状态文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView1)
en: View Inactive Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的未激活状态文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView5)
en: View Negative Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的负面视图文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView6)
en: View Neutral Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的中性视图文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView7)
en: View Positive Text against View Normal Background
zh_CN: 普通视图背景上的正面视图文字

en: Varies
zh_CN: 可变

en: Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景

en: Alternate Background
zh_CN: 交替背景

en: Normal Text
zh_CN: 普通文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Text
zh_CN: 非活动文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Text
zh_CN: 活动文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Visited Text
zh_CN: 已访问文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Negative Text
zh_CN: 负面文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Neutral Text
zh_CN: 中性文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Positive Text
zh_CN: 正面文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Focus Decoration
zh_CN: 焦点装饰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Hover Decoration
zh_CN: 悬停装饰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color set:
zh_CN: 颜色设定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Colorset to view/modify
zh_CN: 要查看/修改的配色集

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: 'Common' here means &quot;frequent/not rare&quot;, not &quot;shared&quot; i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Common Colors
zh_CN: 普通颜色

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Complementary
zh_CN: 补色

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: New Row
zh_CN: 新建行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Background
zh_CN: 视图背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Text
zh_CN: 视图文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Background
zh_CN: 窗口背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Text
zh_CN: 窗口文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Background
zh_CN: 选区背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Text
zh_CN: 选区文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Inactive Text
zh_CN: 选区的非活动文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Background
zh_CN: 工具提示背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar
zh_CN: 活动标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Text
zh_CN: 活动标题栏文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Secondary
zh_CN: 活动标题栏副标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar
zh_CN: 非活动标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Text
zh_CN: 非活动标题栏文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Secondary
zh_CN: 非活动标题栏副标题

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改。您真的想退出吗？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Save Color Scheme
zh_CN: 保存配色方案

en: &Enter a name for the color scheme:
zh_CN: 输入配色方案的名称(&E)：

en: A color scheme with that name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 同名的配色方案已经存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: You do not have permission to overwrite that scheme
zh_CN: 您没有权限覆盖这个方案

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Intensity:
zh_CN: 强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Disabled color effect type
zh_CN: 禁用区域的颜色效果类型

[ctx: no disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Desaturate
zh_CN: 去色

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Fade
zh_CN: 减淡

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Tint
zh_CN: 染色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Disabled intensity effect type
zh_CN: 禁用区域的强度效果类型

[ctx: no disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, colorSlider)
en: Disabled color effect amount
zh_CN: 禁用区域的颜色效果份量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, intensitySlider)
en: Disabled intensity effect amount
zh_CN: 禁用区域的强度效果份量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, colorButton)
en: Disabled color
zh_CN: 禁用区域的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Disabled contrast type
zh_CN: 禁用区域的对比度类型

[ctx: no disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Fade
zh_CN: 减淡

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Tint
zh_CN: 染色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, contrastSlider)
en: Disabled contrast amount
zh_CN: 禁用区域的对比度份量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useInactiveEffects)
en: Apply &effects to inactive windows
zh_CN: 对非活动窗口应用效果(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveSelectionEffect)
en: Use different colors for in&active selections
zh_CN: 为非活动的选区使用不同颜色(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shadeSortedColumn)
en: Shade sorted column &in lists
zh_CN: 为排序过的列表添加阴影(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tintColors)
en: Tint all colors with accent color
zh_CN: 使用重点色影响所有颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, accentTitlebar)
en: Make window titlebars a&ccent-colored
zh_CN: 标题栏使用重点色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Tint strength:
zh_CN: 染色强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading of frames and lighting ("3D") effects
zh_CN: 框架阴影以及 3D 光亮特效

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading
zh_CN: 阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: Normal Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的正常文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore3)
en: Link Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的链接文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore4)
en: Visited Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的已访问文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: visited
zh_CN: 已访问链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore2)
en: Active Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的活动文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: active
zh_CN: 活动的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: Inactive Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的非活动文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: inactive
zh_CN: 非活动的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore5)
en: Negative Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的负面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: negative
zh_CN: 负面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore6)
en: Neutral Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的中性文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: neutral
zh_CN: 中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore7)
en: Positive Text on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的正面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: positive
zh_CN: 正面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore8)
en: Hover on Normal Background
zh_CN: 悬停于正常背景上

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore8)
en: hover
zh_CN: 悬停

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: Link Text on Link Background
    (Note: Link Background is derived from Link Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 链接背景上的链接文字
    (注意：链接背景色由链接文字色衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: Visited Text on Visited Background
    (Note: Visited Background is derived from Visited Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 访问过的背景上的访问过的文字
    (注意：访问过的背景色由访问过的文字色衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: Active Text on Active Background
    (Note: Active Background is derived from Active Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 激活的背景上激活的文字
    (注意：激活的背景颜色由激活的文字色衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: Inactive Text on Alternate Background
zh_CN: 备选背景上的未激活文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: alternate
zh_CN: 备选

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: Negative Text on Negative Background
    (Note: Negative Background is derived from Negative Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 负面背景上的负面文字
    (注意：负面背景颜色由负面文字色衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: Neutral Text on Neutral Background
    (Note: Neutral Background is derived from Neutral Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 中性背景上的中性文字
    (注意：中性背景颜色由中性文字色衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: Positive Text on Positive Background
    (Note: Positive Background is derived from Positive Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_CN: 正面背景上的正面文字
    (注意：正面背景颜色由正面文字衍生，无法单独设置)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: Focus on Normal Background
zh_CN: 正常背景上的焦点

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: This module lets you choose the color scheme.
zh_CN: 您可以在此模块中选择 Plasma 视觉风格。

en: The color scheme '%1' is not installed. Selecting the default theme instead.
zh_CN: 未安装配色方案 "%1"。选择默认主题替代。

en: All Schemes
zh_CN: 所有配色方案

en: Light Schemes
zh_CN: 明亮配色方案

en: Dark Schemes
zh_CN: 黑暗配色方案

en: Use accent color:
zh_CN: 使用重点色：

en: From current color scheme
zh_CN: 继承自当前配色方案

[ctx: @option:radio wallpaper accent color option]
en: From current wallpaper
zh_CN: 来自当前壁纸

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Choose custom accent color
zh_CN: 选择自定义重点色

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window text
zh_CN: 窗口文本

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Hyperlink]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: Visited hyperlink]
en: visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: Normal text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: Highlighted text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Disabled text
zh_CN: 禁用文本

en: Edit Color Scheme…
zh_CN: 编辑配色方案…

en: Remove Color Scheme
zh_CN: 删除配色方案

en: Restore Color Scheme
zh_CN: 恢复配色方案

en: Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件安装…

en: Get New Color Schemes…
zh_CN: 获取新配色方案…

en: Open Color Scheme
zh_CN: 打开配色方案

en: Color Scheme Files (*.colors)
zh_CN: 配色方案文件 (*.colors)

en: This tool allows you to set the color scheme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_CN: 此工具可以设置当前 Plasma 会话的配色方案，且不会设置为不可用方案或或已设置方案。

en: The name of the color scheme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_CN: 您想要为当前的 Plasma 会话设置的配色方案名称 (传递完整路径只会使用路径的最后一部分)

en: Show all the color schemes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_CN: 显示系统上所有可用的配色方案 (包括当前方案)

en: The name of the accent color you want to set. SVG color names (https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords) and hex color codes are supported. Quote the hex code if there is possibility of shell expansion
zh_CN: 您想要设置的重点色名称。支持使用 SVG 颜色名称 (https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords) 和 16 进制颜色代码。如果有可能使用外壳程序扩展，请引用 16 进制颜色代码。

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_CN: 请求的主题“%1”已经是当前的 Plasma 会话的主题。

en: Successfully applied the color scheme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_CN: 成功应用配色方案 %1 到当前的 Plasma 会话

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_CN: 无法找到主题“%1”。主题应当是以下选项之一：%2

en: You have managed to pass an empty color scheme name, which isn't supported behavior.
zh_CN: 您填写了一个空的配色方案名称，程序不支持空名称。

en: The file you attempted to set as your scheme, %1, could not be identified as a color scheme.
zh_CN: 您尝试设置的文件 %1 无法被识别为配色方案。

en: Successfully applied the accent color %1
zh_CN: 成功应用重点色 %1

en: Invalid accent color
zh_CN: 无效的重点色

en: You have the following color schemes on your system:
zh_CN: 您的系统中有以下配色方案：

en:  * %1 (current color scheme)
zh_CN:  * %1 (当前配色方案)
