kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTheme), group (Mouse)
en: Name of the current cursor theme
zh_CN: 当前光标主题名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorSize), group (Mouse)
en: Current cursor size
zh_CN: 当前光标大小

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 要让这些更改生效，您必须重新启动 Plasma 会话。

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载图标主题存档：%1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_CN: 文件不是一个有效的图标主题归档。

en: Failed to create 'icons' folder.
zh_CN: 未能创建 "icons" 文件夹。

en: A theme named %1 already exists in your icon theme folder. Do you want replace it with this one?
zh_CN: 已经在您的图标主题文件夹中存在名为 %1 的主题。您是否想要将其覆盖？

en: Overwrite Theme?
zh_CN: 覆盖主题吗？

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 主题安装成功。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTimeout), group (BusyCursorSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (taskbarTimeout), group (TaskbarButtonSettings)
en: Timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 超时秒数

en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Restore Cursor Theme
zh_CN: 还原光标主题

[ctx: @title]
en: Launch Feedback
zh_CN: 程序启动动效

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Configure the animations played while an application is launching.
zh_CN: 配置应用程序启动时的动效。

[ctx: @label]
en: Cursor feedback:
zh_CN: 光标动效：

[ctx: @option:radio No cursor feedback when launching apps]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Static
zh_CN: 静止

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Blinking
zh_CN: 闪烁

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Bouncing
zh_CN: 跳动

[ctx: @label]
en: Task Manager feedback:
zh_CN: 任务管理器动效：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable animation
zh_CN: 启用动效

[ctx: @label]
en: Stop animations after:
zh_CN: 动效持续时间：

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: This module lets you choose the mouse cursor theme.
zh_CN: 您可以在此模块中选择鼠标光标主题。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Configure Launch Feedback…
zh_CN: 配置程序启动动效(&C)…

en: &Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件安装(&I)…

en: &Get New Cursors…
zh_CN: 获取新光标主题(&G)…

en: Open Theme
zh_CN: 打开主题

en: Cursor Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: 光标主题文件 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: The requested size '%1' is not available, using %2 instead.
zh_CN: 要求的大小“%1”不可用，将使用 %2 替代。

en: This tool allows you to set the mouse cursor theme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_CN: 此工具用于设置当前 Plasma 会话的鼠标光标主题，并避免将其设置为不可用的或已经设置的主题。

en: The name of the cursor theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_CN: 您想要为当前 Plasma 会话设置的鼠标光标主题的名称 (传递完整路径时将只使用路径的最后一部分)

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_CN: 显示系统的所有可用主题 (含当前主题)

en: Use a specific size, rather than the theme default size
zh_CN: 使用指定的大小，而不是主题的默认大小

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_CN: 请求的主题“%1”已设置为当前 Plasma 会话的主题。

en: Successfully applied the mouse cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_CN: 成功应用鼠标光标主题 %1 到当前 Plasma 会话

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for your newly applied mouse cursor theme to display correctly.
zh_CN: 为了使刚刚应用的鼠标光标主题能够正确显示，您必须重启 Plasma 会话。

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_CN: 无法找到主题“%1”。主题应当是以下选项之一：%2

en: You have the following mouse cursor themes on your system:
zh_CN: 您的系统已安装以下鼠标光标主题：

en: (Current theme for this Plasma session)
zh_CN: (此 Plasma 会话的当前主题)

[ctx: @info The argument is the list of available sizes (in pixel). Example: 'Available sizes: 24' or 'Available sizes: 24, 36, 48']
en: (Available sizes: %1)
zh_CN: (可用大小：%1)
