kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (Theme)
en: Name of the current Plasma Style
zh_CN: 当前 Plasma 样式名称

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Unable to download the theme: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载主题：%1

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 主题安装成功。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_CN: 主题安装失败。

en: Removing theme failed: %1
zh_CN: 删除主题失败：%1

en: This module lets you choose the Plasma style.
zh_CN: 您可以在此模块中选择 Plasma 视觉风格。

en: All Themes
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: Light Themes
zh_CN: 亮色主题

en: Dark Themes
zh_CN: 暗色主题

en: Color scheme compatible
zh_CN: 配色方案兼容

en: Follows color scheme
zh_CN: 跟随配色方案

en: Edit Theme…
zh_CN: 编辑主题…

en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 移除主题

en: Restore Theme
zh_CN: 还原主题

en: Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件安装…

en: Get New Plasma Styles…
zh_CN: 获取新 Plasma 视觉风格…

en: Open Theme
zh_CN: 打开 Plasma 主题包

en: Theme Files (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: Plasma 主题包文件 (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: This tool allows you to set the theme of the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_CN: 此工具允许您设置当前 Plasma 会话的主题，并避免将其设置为不可用的或已经设置的主题。

en: The name of the theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_CN: 您想要为当前 Plasma 会话设置的主题名称 (传递完整路径时将只使用路径的最后一部分)

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_CN: 显示系统的所有可用主题 (含当前主题)

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_CN: 请求的主题“%1”已设置为当前 Plasma 会话的主题。

en: The current Plasma session's theme has been set to %1
zh_CN: 当前 Plasma 会话主题已设置为 %1

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_CN: 无法找到主题“%1”。主题应当是以下选项之一：%2

en: You have the following Plasma themes on your system:
zh_CN: 您的系统已安装以下 Plasma 主题：
