kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceFontDPIWayland), group (General)
en: Force font DPI Wayland
zh_CN: 强制 Wayland 字体 DPI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceFontDPI), group (General)
en: Force font DPI on X11
zh_CN: 强制 X11 字体 DPI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: General font
zh_CN: 常规字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fixed), group (General)
en: Fixed width font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallestReadableFont), group (General)
en: Small font
zh_CN: 小字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolBarFont), group (General)
en: Tool bar font
zh_CN: 工具栏字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (menuFont), group (General)
en: Menu font
zh_CN: 菜单字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activeFont), group (WM)
en: Window title font
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体

[ctx: use system subpixel setting]
en: Vendor default
zh_CN: 供应商默认值

[ctx: no subpixel rendering]
en: None
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Vertical RGB
zh_CN: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh_CN: 垂直 BGR

[ctx: use system hinting settings]
en: Vendor default
zh_CN: 供应商默认值

[ctx: medium hinting]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 适中

[ctx: no hinting]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: slight hinting]
en: Slight
zh_CN: 轻微

[ctx: full hinting]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: This module lets you configure the system fonts.
zh_CN: 此模块可以让您配置系统字体。

en: Adjust Global Scale…
zh_CN: 调整全局缩放…

en: Some changes such as anti-aliasing or DPI will only affect newly started applications.
zh_CN: 某些更改，比如抗锯齿或 DPI，只影响新启动的程序。

en: Very large fonts may produce odd-looking results. Instead of using a very large font size, consider adjusting the global screen scale.
zh_CN: 单独设置字体大小时，视觉效果可能不佳。您可以尝试通过调整全局屏幕缩放改变字体大小。

en: Decimal font sizes can cause text layout problems in some applications. Consider using only integer font sizes.
zh_CN: 带小数点的非整数字体大小可能会在某些应用程序中造成文字排版问题。请考虑仅使用整数的字体大小。

en: The recommended way to scale the user interface is using the global screen scaling feature.
zh_CN: 推荐的缩放用户界面的方法是使用全局屏幕缩放功能。

en: &Adjust All Fonts…
zh_CN: 调整所有字体(&A)…

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Select general font
zh_CN: 选择常规字体

en: Fixed width:
zh_CN: 固定宽度：

en: Select fixed width font
zh_CN: 选择等宽字体

en: Small:
zh_CN: 小字体：

en: Select small font
zh_CN: 选择小号字字体

en: Toolbar:
zh_CN: 工具栏：

en: Select toolbar font
zh_CN: 选择工具栏字体

en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单：

en: Select menu font
zh_CN: 选择菜单字体

en: Window title:
zh_CN: 窗口标题：

en: Select window title font
zh_CN: 选择窗口标题字体

en: Anti-Aliasing:
zh_CN: 抗锯齿：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info:tooltip Anti-Aliasing]
en: Pixels on displays are generally aligned in a grid. Therefore shapes of fonts that do not align with this grid will look blocky and wrong unless <emphasis>anti-aliasing</emphasis> techniques are used to reduce this effect. You generally want to keep this option enabled unless it causes problems.
zh_CN: 显示器的像素通常是按照方形网格对齐的，字体圆滑的轮廓会因此产生颗粒感和锯齿。抗锯齿处理可以减轻这种现象。除非该选项引起了问题，否则在一般情况下应该保持启用状态。

en: Exclude range from anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿要排除的范围

en: to
zh_CN: 至

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Sub-pixel rendering:
zh_CN: 次像素渲染方式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Sub-pixel rendering]
en: <para>On TFT or LCD screens every single pixel is actually composed of three or four smaller monochrome lights. These <emphasis>sub-pixels</emphasis> can be changed independently to further improve the quality of displayed fonts.</para> <para>The rendering quality is only improved if the selection matches the manner in which the sub-pixels of your display are aligned. Most displays have a linear ordering of <emphasis>RGB</emphasis> sub-pixels, some have <emphasis>BGR</emphasis> and some exotic orderings are not supported by this feature.</para>This does not work with CRT monitors.
zh_CN: <para>TFT 和 LCD 屏幕的每个像素由 3 到 4 个更小的单色亮点组成，它们叫做“次像素”。每个次像素的亮度可被单独控制，用以改善字体的显示品质。</para> <para>请将此项设为与屏幕物理结构一致。大部分显示器屏幕的次像素按 RGB 顺序进行排列，也有少数是按 BGR 顺序排列。此功能不支持一些非主流的排列顺序。</para>此功能对 CRT 显示器无效。

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Hinting:
zh_CN: 微调：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Hinting]
en: Hinting is a technique in which hints embedded in a font are used to enhance the rendering quality especially at small sizes. Stronger hinting generally leads to sharper edges but the small letters will less closely resemble their shape at big sizes.
zh_CN: 此功能会按照字体内嵌的微调信息将字体的笔画对齐屏幕的像素网格。微调程度越大，字体的轮廓就越清晰，但形状的准确性也会变差，导致小字体和大字体的视觉效果存在差异。

en: Force font DPI:
zh_CN: 固定字体 DPI：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Force fonts DPI]
en: <para>Enter your screen's DPI here to make on-screen fonts match their physical sizes when printed. Changing this option from its default value will conflict with many apps; some icons and images may not scale as expected.</para><para>To increase text size, change the size of the fonts above. To scale everything, use the scaling slider on the <interface>Display & Monitor</interface> page.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在此输入您的屏幕 DPI 数值，它让屏幕显示的字体与打印出来的字体保持一致的物理大小。将此数值改为默认值以外的数值将与许多应用程序发生冲突；某些图标和图像可能无法按预期缩放。</para><para>如果只需增加文本大小，请更改上面字体的大小。如果需要缩放所有内容，请使用<interface>显卡与显示器</interface>页面的缩放滑动条。</para>

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体
