kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Secondary Toolbars
zh_CN: 副工具栏

en: Small Icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Icons)
en: Name of the current icon theme
zh_CN: 当前图标主题名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSize), group (DesktopIcons)
en: Desktop icons size
zh_CN: 桌面图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolbarSize), group (ToolbarIcons)
en: Toolbar icons size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mainToolbarSize), group (MainToolbarIcons)
en: Main toolbar icons size
zh_CN: 主工具栏图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallSize), group (SmallIcons)
en: Small icons size
zh_CN: 小图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (panelSize), group (PanelIcons)
en: Panel icons size
zh_CN: 面板图标大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dialogSize), group (DialogIcons)
en: Dialog icons size
zh_CN: 对话框图标大小

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载图标主题包：%1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_CN: 该文件并非有效的图标主题包。

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
zh_CN: 安装过程出现了问题，不过主题包中的大部分主题已安装完成。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 主题安装成功。

en: Installing icon themes…
zh_CN: 正在安装图标主题…

en: Installing %1 theme…
zh_CN: 正在安装 %1 主题…

[ctx: @info]
en: Here you can configure the default sizes of various icon types at a system-wide level. Note that not all apps will respect these settings.<nl/><nl/>If you find that objects on screen are generally too small or too large, consider adjusting the global scale instead.
zh_CN: 在此为各种图标类型配置系统级别的默认大小。请注意：并非所有应用程序都会遵守此处的设置。<nl/><nl/>如果您觉得屏幕显示的某些要素显得太大或者太小，可以尝试使用全局缩放。

en: Adjust Global Scale…
zh_CN: 调整全局缩放…

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.
zh_CN: 此模块用于选择桌面的图标。

en: Remove Icon Theme
zh_CN: 移除图标主题

en: Restore Icon Theme
zh_CN: 还原图标主题

en: Configure Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 配置图标大小

en: Install from File…
zh_CN: 从文件安装…

en: Get New Icons…
zh_CN: 获取新图标…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 配置图标大小

en: Open Theme
zh_CN: 打开主题

en: Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_CN: 主题文件 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
