kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @label:chooser Tap should be translated to mean touching using a touchscreen]
en: Tap to choose your location on the map.
zh_CN: 点击选择您在地图上的位置。

[ctx: @label:chooser Click should be translated to mean clicking using a mouse]
en: Click to choose your location on the map.
zh_CN: 点击选择您在地图上的位置。

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @info]
en: Modified from <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> by TUBS / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>
zh_CN: 基于 TUBS 制作的<link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>世界位置地图</link> / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: The blue light filter makes the colors on the screen warmer.
zh_CN: 蓝光滤镜让屏幕颜色更暖。

en: Switching times:
zh_CN: 切换时间：

en: Always off
zh_CN: 总是关闭

en: Sunset and sunrise at current location
zh_CN: 从当前地理位置的日落到日出

en: Sunset and sunrise at manual location
zh_CN: 手动选定的地理位置的日落到日出

en: Custom times
zh_CN: 自定义时间

en: Always on night color
zh_CN: 总是使用夜间颜色

[ctx: @info]
en: The device's location will be periodically updated using GPS (if available), or by sending network information to <link url='https://location.services.mozilla.com'>Mozilla Location Service</link>.
zh_CN: 将使用 GPS 对设备进行持续定位 (如果 GPS 可用)，或者通过发送网络信息到 <link url='https://location.services.mozilla.com'>Mozilla 位置服务</link>进行持续定位。

en: Day color temperature:
zh_CN: 日间色温：

[ctx: Night colour red-ish]
en: Warm
zh_CN: 暖色

[ctx: No blue light filter activated]
en: Cool (no filter)
zh_CN: 冷色 (无滤镜)

[ctx: Night colour blue-ish]
en: Cool
zh_CN: 冷色

en: Night color temperature:
zh_CN: 夜间色温：

en: Latitude: %1°   Longitude: %2°
zh_CN: 纬度：%1°   经度：%2°

en: Begin night color at:
zh_CN: 开始夜间颜色：

en: Input format: HH:MM
zh_CN: 输入格式：HH:MM

en: Begin day color at:
zh_CN: 开始日间颜色：

en: Transition duration:
zh_CN: 过渡时长：

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: Input minutes - min. 1, max. 600
zh_CN: 输入分钟，最小为 1，最大为 600

en: Error: Transition time overlaps.
zh_CN: 错误：过渡时间重叠。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Locating…
zh_CN: 正在定位…

en: Color temperature begins changing to night time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 开始切换为夜间色温，到 %2 切换完成

en: Color temperature begins changing to day time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 开始切换为日间色温，到 %2 切换完成
