kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Logout canceled by '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”取消了注销

en: $HOME not set!
zh_CN: $HOME 未设置！

en: $HOME directory (%1) does not exist.
zh_CN: $HOME 目录 (%1) 不存在。

en: No write access to $HOME directory (%1).
zh_CN: 没有 $HOME 目录的写入权限 (%1)。

en: No read access to $HOME directory (%1).
zh_CN: 没有 $HOME 目录的读取权限 (%1)。

en: $HOME directory (%1) is out of disk space.
zh_CN: $HOME 目录 (%1) 无可用空间。

en: Writing to the $HOME directory (%2) failed with the error '%1'
zh_CN: 写入 $HOME 目录 (%2) 时失败，错误“%1”。

en: No write access to '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有“%1”的写入权限。

en: No read access to '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有“%1”的读取权限。

en: Temp directory (%1) is out of disk space.
zh_CN: 临时目录 (%1) 无可用空间。

en: Writing to the temp directory (%2) failed with
        the error '%1'
zh_CN: 写入临时目录 (%2) 失败，错误“%1”。

en: The following installation problem was detected
    while trying to start Plasma:
zh_CN: 尝试启动 Plasma 时检测到
    下列安装问题：

en: 
    
    Plasma is unable to start.
zh_CN: 
    
    Plasma无法启动。

en: Plasma Workspace installation problem!
zh_CN: Plasma 工作空间存在安装问题！

en: The reliable Plasma session manager that talks the standard X11R6 
    session management protocol (XSMP).
zh_CN: 遵循标准 X11R6 会话管理协议(XSMP)的
    可靠的Plasma会话管理器。

en: Restores the saved user session if available
zh_CN: 如果可以则恢复上次会话

en: Also allow remote connections
zh_CN: 允许远程连接

en: Starts the session in locked mode
zh_CN: 在锁定模式下启动会话

en: Starts without lock screen support. Only needed if other component provides the lock screen.
zh_CN: 在没有锁屏支持的情况下启动。仅在其他组件提供了锁屏时需要。

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log Out Without Confirmation
zh_CN: 注销而无需确认

en: Halt Without Confirmation
zh_CN: 关机而无需确认

en: Reboot Without Confirmation
zh_CN: 重启而无需确认
