kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current time is %1; Current date is %2
zh_CN: 当前时间是 %1，当前日期是 %2

en: Show seconds hand
zh_CN: 显示秒针

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Show time zone
zh_CN: 显示时区
