kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use single button for application menu
zh_CN: 使用单个按钮显示应用程序菜单

en: Show full application menu
zh_CN: 显示完整的应用程序菜单

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Open a menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…
