kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Calendar version:
zh_CN: 日历版本：

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

[ctx: What information is shown in the calendar icon]
en: Compact version:
zh_CN: 紧凑版本：

[ctx: Show the number of the day (eg. 31) in the icon]
en: Show day of the month
zh_CN: 显示当前月份日期

[ctx: Show the week number (eg. 50) in the icon]
en: Show week number
zh_CN: 显示当前全年周数
