kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free of %2
zh_CN: 总容量 %2，空闲容量 %1

[ctx: Accessing is a less technical word for Mounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently mounting this device']
en: Accessing…
zh_CN: 正在访问…

[ctx: Removing is a less technical word for Unmounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently unmounting this device']
en: Removing…
zh_CN: 正在移除…

en: Don't unplug yet! Files are still being transferred...
zh_CN: 请暂时不要拔出设备！文件仍在传输中...

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Mount and Open
zh_CN: 挂载并打开

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Safely remove
zh_CN: 安全移除

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Click to safely remove all devices
zh_CN: 单击可安全移除所有设备

en: No removable devices attached
zh_CN: 没有插入可移动设备

en: No disks available
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据盘

en: Most Recent Device
zh_CN: 最近使用的设备

en: No Devices Available
zh_CN: 无可用设备

en: Removable Devices
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: Non Removable Devices
zh_CN: 固定设备

en: All Devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en: Show popup when new device is plugged in
zh_CN: 插入新设备时弹窗提示

[ctx: Open auto mounter kcm]
en: Configure Removable Devices…
zh_CN: 配置可移动设备…
