kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Time Zones
zh_CN: 时区

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: @action:button Add event]
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new event
zh_CN: 添加一个新事件

en: No events for today
zh_CN: 今天没有事件

en: No events for this day
zh_CN: 这一天没有事件

en: Switch…
zh_CN: 切换…

en: Switch to another timezone
zh_CN: 切换到另一个时区

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Adaptive location
zh_CN: 自适应位置

en: Always beside time
zh_CN: 总是在时间旁边

en: Always below time
zh_CN: 总是在时间下面

en: Show seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒数

en: Show time zone:
zh_CN: 显示时区：

en: Only when different from local time zone
zh_CN: 仅在不同于本地时区时显示

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Display time zone as:
zh_CN: 时区显示方式：

en: Code
zh_CN: 时区代码

en: City
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Offset from UTC time
zh_CN: UTC 时间偏移

en: Time display:
zh_CN: 时间显示方式：

en: 12-Hour
zh_CN: 12 小时制

en: Use Region Defaults
zh_CN: 使用当前区域设置的默认值

en: 24-Hour
zh_CN: 24 小时制

en: Change Regional Settings…
zh_CN: 更改区域设置…

en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

en: Long Date
zh_CN: 长日期

en: Short Date
zh_CN: 短日期

en: ISO Date
zh_CN: ISO 日期

[ctx: custom date format]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">Time Format Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">时间格式文档</a>

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Text display:
zh_CN: 文本显示：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @label]
en: Text will follow the system font and expand to fill the available space.
zh_CN: 文本将使用系统字体显示，并自动调整宽度以填满可用空间。

[ctx: @option:radio setting for manually configuring the font settings]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Style…
zh_CN: 选择风格…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: First day of week:
zh_CN: 星期起始日：

en: Available Plugins:
zh_CN: 可用插件：

en: Tip: if you travel frequently, add another entry for your home time zone to this list. It will only appear when you change the systemwide time zone to something else.
zh_CN: 提示：如果您经常旅行，可在下表中额外添加一个您的主时区。它将只在系统全局时区发生改变时显示。

en: Clock is currently using this time zone
zh_CN: 时钟正在使用此时区

[ctx: @label This list item shows a time zone city name that is identical to the local time zone's city, and will be hidden in the timezone display in the plasmoid's popup]
en: Hidden while this is the local time zone's city
zh_CN: 与本地时区的城市相同时自动隐藏

en: Switch Systemwide Time Zone…
zh_CN: 更改系统全局时区…

en: Remove this time zone
zh_CN: 移除此时区

en: Systemwide Time Zone
zh_CN: 系统全局时区

en: Additional Time Zones
zh_CN: 额外时区

en: Add more time zones to display all of them in the applet's pop-up, or use one of them for the clock itself
zh_CN: 添加多个时区后，时钟挂件的光标悬停信息、下拉面板将显示全部时区的时间。您还可以选择钟面显示的时区。

en: Add Time Zones…
zh_CN: 添加时区…

en: Switch displayed time zone by scrolling over clock applet
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮在时钟挂件上滚动时切换显示的时区

en: Using this feature does not change the systemwide time zone. When you travel, switch the systemwide time zone instead.
zh_CN: 此功能仅切换当前显示的时区，不会更改系统全局时区。如果您正在旅行，请记得更改系统全局时区。

en: Add More Timezones
zh_CN: 添加更多时区

en: At least one time zone needs to be enabled. Your local timezone was enabled automatically.
zh_CN: 必须启用至少一个时区。系统本地时区已被自动启用。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Adjust Date and Time…
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间…

en: Set Time Format…
zh_CN: 设置时间格式…

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is a localized long date]
en: Today is %1
zh_CN: 今天是 %1

[ctx: @label %1 is a city or time zone name]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Other Calendars
zh_CN: 其他日历

[ctx: unix timestamp (seconds since 1.1.1970)]
en: %1 (UNIX Time)
zh_CN: %1 (UNIX 时间)

[ctx: for astronomers (days and decimals since ~7000 years ago)]
en: %1 (Julian Date)
zh_CN: %1 (儒略日期)

[ctx: This means "Local Timezone"]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: System's local time zone
zh_CN: 系统本地时区
