kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Failed to create icon widgets folder '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建图标挂件文件夹“%1”

en: Failed to copy icon widget desktop file from '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法从“%1”复制图标挂件 desktop 文件到“%2”

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性
