kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Heading for a list of actions (leave, lock, switch user, hibernate, suspend)]
en: Show actions:
zh_CN: 显示操作：

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Lock the screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Switch user
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Start a parallel session as a different user
zh_CN: 以不同的用户启动并行会话

en: Shutdown…
zh_CN: 关机…

en: Turn off the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Restart…
zh_CN: 重启…

en: Reboot the computer
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机

en: Logout…
zh_CN: 注销…

en: End the session
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
zh_CN: 睡眠 (挂起到内存)

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
zh_CN: 休眠 (挂起到磁盘)
