kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Opens the system settings module]
en: Configure Virtual Keyboards...
zh_CN: 配置虚拟键盘...

en: Virtual Keyboard: unavailable
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘：不可用

en: Virtual Keyboard: disabled
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘：已启用

en: Show Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 显示虚拟键盘

en: Virtual Keyboard: visible
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘：可见

en: Virtual Keyboard: enabled
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘：已启用
