kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Open with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开

en: Open with…
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制地址

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Toggle do not disturb
zh_CN: 切换勿扰模式

[ctx: OSD popup, keep short]
en: Notifications Off
zh_CN: 通知关闭

[ctx: OSD popup, keep short]
en: Notifications On
zh_CN: 通知开启

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 勿扰模式

en: For 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: For 4 hours
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: Until this evening
zh_CN: 直到今天晚上

en: Until tomorrow morning
zh_CN: 直到明天早上

en: Until Monday
zh_CN: 直到星期一

en: Until manually disabled
zh_CN: 直到手动禁用

[ctx: Do not disturb until date]
en: Automatically ends: %1
zh_CN: 将于 %1 自动结束

[ctx: Do not disturb until app has finished (reason)]
en: While %1 is active (%2)
zh_CN: 当 %1 处于活动状态 (%2)

[ctx: Do not disturb until app has finished]
en: While %1 is active
zh_CN: 当 %1 处于活动状态

[ctx: Do not disturb because external mirrored screens connected]
en: Screens are mirrored
zh_CN: 屏幕已镜像

en: Close Group
zh_CN: 关闭分组

en: Show Fewer
zh_CN: 显示更少

[ctx: Expand to show n more notifications]
en: Show %1 More
zh_CN: 显示其他 %1 条

en: No unread notifications
zh_CN: 没有未读通知

en: Notification service not available
zh_CN: 通知服务不可用

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2'
zh_CN: 通知目前由“%1 %2”提供

[ctx: Row description, e.g. Source]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: How many bytes have been copied]
en: %2 of %1
zh_CN: %1 中的 %2

[ctx: How many files have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 file | %2 of %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件中的 %2 个文件

[ctx: How many dirs have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 folder | %2 of %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹中的 %2 个文件夹

[ctx: How many items (that includes files and dirs) have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 item | %2 of %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项中的 %2 项

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

[ctx: Bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_CN: %1/秒

[ctx: Pause running job]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Cancel running job]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: A button tooltip; hides item details]
en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

[ctx: A button tooltip; expands the item to show details]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: More Options…
zh_CN: 更多选项…

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: %1 running job | %1 running jobs
zh_CN[0]: %1 个正在运行的任务

en: %1 running job (%2%) | %1 running jobs (%2%)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个正在运行的任务 (%2%)

en: %1 unread notification | %1 unread notifications
zh_CN[0]: %1 条未读通知

en: Do not disturb until %1; middle-click to exit now
zh_CN: 直到 %1 保持勿扰；中键单击以立即退出勿扰模式

en: Do not disturb mode active; middle-click to exit
zh_CN: 勿扰模式已激活；中键单击以退出

en: Middle-click to enter do not disturb mode
zh_CN: 中键单击以进入勿扰模式

en: Clear All Notifications
zh_CN: 清除所有通知

en: &Configure Event Notifications and Actions…
zh_CN: 配置事件通知和操作(&C)…

[ctx: Notification was added less than a minute ago, keep short]
en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

[ctx: Notification was added minutes ago, keep short]
en: %1 min ago | %1 min ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

[ctx: seconds remaining, keep short]
en: %1 s remaining | %1 s remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %1 秒

[ctx: minutes remaining, keep short]
en: %1 min remaining | %1 min remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %1 分

[ctx: hours remaining, keep short]
en: %1 h remaining | %1 h remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %1 小时

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: Opposite of minimize]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying is paused]
en: %1 (Paused)
zh_CN: %1 (已暂停)

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed]
en: %1 (Failed)
zh_CN: %1 (已失败)

en: Job Failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has finished]
en: %1 (Finished)
zh_CN: %1 (已完成)

en: Job Finished
zh_CN: 任务已完成

[ctx: Reply to message]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: Text field placeholder]
en: Type a reply…
zh_CN: 输入回复…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送
