kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Entries
zh_CN: 项目

en: Application Status
zh_CN: 应用程序状态

en: Communications
zh_CN: 通信

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: Hardware Control
zh_CN: 硬件控制

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Name of the system tray entry]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 项目

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Shown when relevant
zh_CN: 相关时显示

en: Always shown
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always hidden
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Always show all entries
zh_CN: 总是显示所有项目

[ctx: The arrangement of system tray icons in the Panel]
en: Panel icon size:
zh_CN: 面板图标大小：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Scale with Panel height
zh_CN: 按面板高度缩放

en: Scale with Panel width
zh_CN: 按面板宽度缩放

en: Automatically enabled when in Touch Mode
zh_CN: 在触摸模式下自动启用

[ctx: @label:listbox The spacing between system tray icons in the Panel]
en: Panel icon spacing:
zh_CN: 面板图标间距：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Icon spacing]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @info:usagetip under a combobox when Touch Mode is on]
en: Automatically set to Large when in Touch Mode
zh_CN: 在触摸模式下自动设置为大间距

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Status and Notifications
zh_CN: 状态和通知

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: Keep Open
zh_CN: 保持打开

en: Expand System Tray
zh_CN: 展开系统托盘

en: Show all the items in the system tray in a popup
zh_CN: 显示所有项目到系统托盘的弹窗

en: Close popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹出信息

en: Show hidden icons
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的图标
