kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Show KRunner
zh_CN: 显示 KRunner

en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Leave…
zh_CN: 离开…

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Display Settings…
zh_CN: 配置显示设置…

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Contextual Menu Plugin
zh_CN: 配置右键菜单插件

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Other Actions]
zh_CN: [其他操作]

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Wallpaper Actions
zh_CN: 壁纸操作

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Separator]
zh_CN: [分隔符]
