kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Device Status
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: A device can now be safely removed
zh_CN: 一个设备已经准备好被安全移除

en: This device can now be safely removed.
zh_CN: 此设备现在可安全移除。

en: You are not authorized to mount this device.
zh_CN: 您不具备挂载此设备的权限。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: You are not authorized to remove this device.
zh_CN: 您不具备移除此设备的权限。

en: You are not authorized to eject this disc.
zh_CN: 您不具备弹出此光盘的权限。

en: Could not mount this device as it is busy.
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备，因为此设备正忙。

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
zh_CN: 此设备上的某些文件正在被某些应用程序打开。

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application "%2". | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: %2.
zh_CN[0]: 此设备上的某些文件正在被下列应用程序打开：%2。

[ctx: separator in list of apps blocking device unmount]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Could not mount this device.
zh_CN: 无法挂载此设备。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: Could not remove this device.
zh_CN: 无法移除此设备。

en: Could not eject this disc.
zh_CN: 无法弹出此光盘。
