kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: Name for global shortcuts category]
en: Media Controller
zh_CN: 媒体控制器

en: Play/Pause media playback
zh_CN: 播放/暂停媒体播放

en: Media playback next
zh_CN: 播放下一首媒体

en: Media playback previous
zh_CN: 播放上一首媒体

en: Stop media playback
zh_CN: 停止媒体播放

en: Pause media playback
zh_CN: 暂停媒体播放

en: Play media playback
zh_CN: 播放媒体

en: Media volume up
zh_CN: 媒体音量提高

en: Media volume down
zh_CN: 媒体音量降低

en: The media player '%1' cannot perform the action '%2'.
zh_CN: 媒体播放器“%1”无法执行操作“%2”。

en: Attempting to perform the action '%1' failed with the message '%2'.
zh_CN: 尝试执行操作“%1”失败，消息为“%2”。

en: The argument '%1' for the action '%2' is missing or of the wrong type.
zh_CN: 操作“%2”的参数“%1”缺失或类型错误。

en: The operation '%1' is unknown.
zh_CN: 操作“%1”未知。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。
