kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone City
zh_CN: 时区城市

en: Timezone Continent
zh_CN: 时区大陆

en: Timezone Country
zh_CN: 时区国家

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Timezone Abbreviation
zh_CN: 时区缩写

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Solar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Moon
zh_CN: 月历
