kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Applets furniture
zh_CN: 小程序浏览器

en: Explorer UI for adding widgets
zh_CN: 用于添加挂件的浏览器界面

en: User interface for the views that will show containments
zh_CN: 显示容器视图的用户界面

en: Default layout file
zh_CN: 默认布局文件

en: Default plugins for containments, containmentActions, etc.
zh_CN: 容器、容器操作等的默认插件

en: Error message shown when an applet fails to load
zh_CN: 小程序加载失败时显示的错误信息

en: QML component that shows an applet in a popup
zh_CN: 在弹窗中显示小程序的 QML 组件

en: Compact representation of an applet when collapsed in a popup, for instance as an icon. Applets can override this component.
zh_CN: 小程序在弹窗中折叠时的紧凑显示模式，例如显示成一个图标。小程序可以覆盖这个组件。

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for applets
zh_CN: 小程序的配置对话框 QML 组件

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for containments
zh_CN: 容器配置对话框的 QML 组件

en: Panel configuration UI
zh_CN: 面板配置界面

en: QML component for choosing an alternate applet
zh_CN: 选择替代小程序的 QML 组件

en: QML component for the configuration dialog of containments
zh_CN: 容器配置对话框的 QML 组件

en: Widgets explorer UI
zh_CN: 挂件浏览器界面

en: A UI for writing, loading and running desktop scripts in the current live session
zh_CN: 在当前活动会话中编写、加载、运行桌面脚本的界面
