kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search %1 for %2
zh_CN: 在 %1 上搜索 %2

en: Opens "%1" in a web browser with the query :q:.
zh_CN: 以查询内容 :q: 在网络浏览器中打开“%1”。

en: Search using the DuckDuckGo bang syntax
zh_CN: 使用 DuckDuckGo bang 语法搜索

en: Search in private window
zh_CN: 在隐私窗口中搜索

en: Search in incognito window
zh_CN: 在隐身窗口搜索
