kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Positioning:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Scaled and Cropped
zh_CN: 缩放并裁剪

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scaled, Keep Proportions
zh_CN: 缩放，保持比例

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Blur
zh_CN: 虚化

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Add Image…
zh_CN: 添加图像…

en: Get New Wallpapers…
zh_CN: 获取新壁纸…

en: Open Wallpaper Image
zh_CN: 打开壁纸图像

en: Next Wallpaper Image
zh_CN: 下一张壁纸图像

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Restore wallpaper
zh_CN: 恢复壁纸

en: Remove Wallpaper
zh_CN: 移除壁纸

en: This tool allows you to set an image as the wallpaper for the Plasma session.
zh_CN: 此工具用于为当前 Plasma 会话设置壁纸。

en: An image file or an installed wallpaper kpackage that you wish to set as the wallpaper for your Plasma session
zh_CN: 您想要为当前 Plasma 会话设置的壁纸的图像文件或已安装的 kpackage 壁纸包

en: There is a stray single quote in the filename of this wallpaper (') - please contact the author of the wallpaper to fix this, or rename the file yourself: %1
zh_CN: 此壁纸的文件名包含一个未封闭的单引号 (') - 请联系壁纸的作者来解决这个问题，或者自行重命名该文件：%1

en: An error occurred while attempting to set the Plasma wallpaper:
zh_CN: 尝试设置 Plasma 壁纸时出错：

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the KPackage based %1
zh_CN: 已将所有桌面壁纸设置为基于 KPackage 的 %1

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the image %1
zh_CN: 已将所有桌面的壁纸设置为图像 %1

en: The file passed to be set as wallpaper does not exist, or we cannot identify it as a wallpaper: %1
zh_CN: 要设为壁纸的文件不存在，或者无法识别为壁纸：%1

en: Recommended wallpaper file
zh_CN: 推荐的壁纸文件

en: Directory with the wallpaper to show slides from
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片的壁纸目录

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: A to Z
zh_CN: A 到 Z

en: Z to A
zh_CN: Z 到 A

en: Date modified (newest first)
zh_CN: 修改日期 (最新在前)

en: Date modified (oldest first)
zh_CN: 修改日期 (最旧在前)

en: Group by folders
zh_CN: 按文件夹分组

en: Change every:
zh_CN: 壁纸更换间隔：

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: There are no wallpaper locations configured
zh_CN: 未配置壁纸位置

en: Add Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹…
