kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Plasma Windowed
zh_CN: 窗口化 Plasma

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
zh_CN: 启用 QML Javascript 调试器

en: Makes the plasmoid stay alive in the Notification Area, even when the window is closed.
zh_CN: 保持 Plasma 小程序在通知区域中存在，即使它的窗口已被关闭。

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
zh_CN: 强制加载指定的外壳插件

en: The applet to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的小程序。

en: Arguments to pass to the plasmoid.
zh_CN: 要传递到 Plasma 小程序的参数。

en: Close %1
zh_CN: 关闭 %1
