kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unlock Wallet
zh_CN: 解锁密码库

[ctx: @label]
en: Authentication is needed to unlock the wallet <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 解锁密码库 <resource>%1</resource> 需要身份验证。

[ctx: @title]
en: Create Wallet
zh_CN: 创建密码库

[ctx: @label]
en: Provide a password to create the wallet <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 请提供一个密码以创建密码库 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: application description]
en: A service to show password prompts
zh_CN: 显示密码提示信息的服务

[ctx: task description for an author line in about data]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换已有实例
