kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Add to Desktop
zh_CN: 添加到桌面

en: Pin to Task Manager
zh_CN: 固定到任务管理器

en: Add to Panel (Widget)
zh_CN: 添加到面板 (小部件)

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Forget Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近文件

en: Edit Application…
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序…

[ctx: @action opens a software center with the application]
en: Uninstall or Manage Add-Ons…
zh_CN: 卸载或管理附加组件…

en: Hide Application
zh_CN: 隐藏应用程序

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Unhide Applications in this Submenu
zh_CN: 取消隐藏此子菜单的应用程序

en: Unhide Applications in '%1'
zh_CN: 取消隐藏“%1”中的应用程序

en: Show KRunner
zh_CN: 显示 KRunner

en: Search, calculate, or run a command
zh_CN: 查找、计算、或者运行命令

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: i18n.
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 常用应用程序

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Forget Application
zh_CN: 忘记应用程序

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Forget Folder
zh_CN: 忘记文件夹

en: Forget File
zh_CN: 忘记文件

en: Forget All
zh_CN: 忘记全部

en: Forget All Applications
zh_CN: 忘记全部应用程序

en: Forget All Folders
zh_CN: 忘记所有文件夹

en: Forget All Files
zh_CN: 忘记全部文件

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 全部应用程序

en: Hide %1
zh_CN: 隐藏 %1

en: This shouldn't be visible! Use KICKER_FAVORITES_MODEL
zh_CN: 这不应该可见！请用 KICKER_FAVORITES_MODEL

en: Recent Places
zh_CN: 最近位置

en: Often Used Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

en: Often Used Files
zh_CN: 常用文件

en: Recent Applications
zh_CN: 最近应用程序

en: Often Used Applications
zh_CN: 常用应用

en: Power / Session
zh_CN: 电源 / 会话

en: Search results
zh_CN: 查找结果

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: End session
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Start a parallel session as a different user
zh_CN: 作为另一个用户启动并行会话

en: Suspend to RAM
zh_CN: 挂起到内存

en: Suspend to disk
zh_CN: 挂起到磁盘

en: Restart computer
zh_CN: 重新启动电脑

en: Turn off computer
zh_CN: 关闭电脑

en: System actions
zh_CN: 系统操作
