kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

[ctx: Placeholder is the battery number]
en: Battery %1
zh_CN: 电池 %1

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: Means 'Other calendar items']
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: %1 event | %1 events
zh_CN[0]: %1 项活动

en: No events
zh_CN: 无活动

[ctx: Format: month year]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2 年 %1

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上一月

en: Previous Year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Previous Decade
zh_CN: 上一个十年

[ctx: Reset calendar to today]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Reset calendar to today
zh_CN: 重置日历到今天

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下一月

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 下一年

en: Next Decade
zh_CN: 下一个十年

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Keep Open
zh_CN: 保持展开状态

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daemon)
en: Screen lock enabled
zh_CN: 启用屏幕锁定

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daemon)
en: Sets whether the screen will be locked after the specified time.
zh_CN: 设置屏幕是否在指定时间后锁定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daemon)
en: Screen saver timeout
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序超时时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daemon)
en: Sets the minutes after which the screen is locked.
zh_CN: 设置屏幕锁定前等待的分钟数。

en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: This widget was written for an unknown older version of Plasma and is not compatible with Plasma %1. Please contact the widget's author for an updated version.
zh_CN: 此小部件是为未知的旧版 Plasma 编写的，它与 Plasma %1 不兼容。请联系小部件的作者获取新版小部件。

en: This widget was written for Plasma %1 and is not compatible with Plasma %2. Please contact the widget's author for an updated version.
zh_CN: 此小部件是为 Plasma %1 编写的，它与 Plasma %2 不兼容。请联系小部件的作者获取新版小部件。

en: This widget was written for Plasma %1 and is not compatible with Plasma %2. Please update Plasma in order to use the widget.
zh_CN: 此小部件是为 Plasma %1 编写的，它与 Plasma %2 不兼容。请升级 Plasma 桌面环境以使用此小部件。

en: This widget was written for Plasma %1 and is not compatible with the older version of Plasma installed on this system. Please update Plasma in order to use the widget.
zh_CN: 此小部件是为 Plasma %1 编写的，它与系统中安装的较旧版本的 Plasma 不兼容。请升级 Plasma 桌面环境以使用此小部件。

[ctx: applet category]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

[ctx: applet category]
en: Application Launchers
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器

[ctx: applet category]
en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文

[ctx: applet category]
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

[ctx: applet category]
en: Development Tools
zh_CN: 开发工具

[ctx: applet category]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: applet category]
en: Environment and Weather
zh_CN: 环境和天气

[ctx: applet category]
en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

[ctx: applet category]
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: applet category]
en: Fun and Games
zh_CN: 娱乐和游戏

[ctx: applet category]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形图像处理

[ctx: applet category]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: applet category]
en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

[ctx: applet category]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: applet category]
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

[ctx: applet category]
en: Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

[ctx: applet category]
en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

[ctx: applet category]
en: Productivity
zh_CN: 生产力工具

[ctx: applet category]
en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

[ctx: applet category]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

[ctx: applet category]
en: Windows and Tasks
zh_CN: 窗口和任务

[ctx: applet category]
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

[ctx: applet category]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务管理

en: All Widgets
zh_CN: 所有小部件

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: @item:inmenu used in the widget filter. Filter widgets that can be un-installed from the system, which are usually installed by the user to a local place.]
en: User-installed
zh_CN: 用户安装的项目

[ctx: @item:inmenu used in the widget filter. Filter widgets that can were recently installed.]
en: Recently installed
zh_CN: 最近安装

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Download New Plasma Widgets
zh_CN: 下载新 Plasma 小部件

en: Install Widget From Local File…
zh_CN: 从本地文件安装小部件…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Get New Widgets
zh_CN: 获取新小部件

en: Select Plasmoid File
zh_CN: 选择 Plasma 小程序文件

[ctx: %1 is the name of an applet, %2 is an error message]
en: Installing the package %1 failed: %2.
zh_CN: 安装 %1 软件包失败：%2。

en: Installation Failure
zh_CN: 安装失败

[ctx: @info]
en: The currently selected time zone is not available for visualization on this map
zh_CN: 当前选中的时区无法在此地图上进行可视化

[ctx: Placeholder for empty time zone combobox selector]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @label:listbox In the context of time zone selection]
en: Region:
zh_CN: 地域：

[ctx: @label:listbox In the context of time zone selection]
en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Timezone region selector
zh_CN: 时区地域选择器

en: Timezone location selector
zh_CN: 时区位置选择器
