kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Open in Filelight
zh_CN: 在 Filelight 中打开

en: Open in File Manager
zh_CN: 用文件管理器打开

en: Configure Warning…
zh_CN: 配置警告…

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimumSpace), group (General)
en: Minimum free space before user starts being notified.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足通知阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimumSpacePercentage), group (General)
en: Minimum percentage free space before user starts being notified.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足通知阈值百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enableNotification), group (General)
en: Is the free space notification enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用剩余磁盘空间通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableNotification)
en: Enable low disk space warning
zh_CN: 启用低磁盘空间警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimumSpace)
en: Warn when free space is below:
zh_CN: 剩余空间低于此值时警告：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimumSpacePercentage)
en: And when free space is under:
zh_CN: 剩余空间低于此值时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: The system will notify you if the free space drops below the specified MiB and the specified percentage of available space.
zh_CN: 如果可用空间低于指定的 MiB 值和可用空间的指定百分比，系统将通知用户。

en: Your %1 partition is running out of disk space; %2 MiB of space remaining (%3%).
zh_CN: 本机的 %1 分区磁盘空间即将用尽；剩余空间 %2 MiB (%3%)。

en: Your Root partition is running out of disk space; %1 MiB of space remaining (%2%).
zh_CN: 本机的根分区磁盘空间即将用尽；剩余空间 %1 MiB (%2%)。

en: Your Home folder is running out of disk space; %1 MiB of space remaining (%2%).
zh_CN: 当前用户的主文件夹磁盘空间即将用尽；剩余空间 %1 MiB (%2%)。

[ctx: The settings dialog main page name, as in 'general settings']
en: General
zh_CN: 常规
