kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Configure Mouse Actions Plugin
zh_CN: 配置鼠标操作插件

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Visit bugs.kde.org to report issues
zh_CN: 要报告程序缺陷，请访问 bugs.kde.org 网站

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Plasma Version
zh_CN: 复制 Plasma 版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report a Bug…
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Hide Preview Banner
zh_CN: 隐藏预览横幅

[ctx: @action:button Hide the preview banner until the system is restarted]
en: Hide Until Restart
zh_CN: 隐藏直至重启

[ctx: @action:button Hide the preview banner permanently]
en: Hide Permanently…
zh_CN: 永久隐藏…

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently hide the preview banner?<nl/><nl/>This action can only be undone by removing the line beginning with <icode>ShowDesktopPreviewBanner</icode> in the <filename>kdeglobals</filename> config file.
zh_CN: 您确定要永久隐藏预览横幅吗？<nl/><nl/>要撤销此操作，您必须在 <filename>kdeglobals</filename> 配置文件中移除以 <icode>ShowDesktopPreviewBanner</icode> 开头的一行代码。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hide Preview Banner?
zh_CN: 隐藏预览横幅？

en: Enter Edit Mode
zh_CN: 进入编辑模式

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

en: Plasma Shell
zh_CN: Plasma 外壳

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
zh_CN: 启用 QML Javascript 调试器

en: Do not restart plasma-shell automatically after a crash
zh_CN: plasma-shell 崩溃后不自动重启

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
zh_CN: 强制加载指定的外壳插件

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换现有实例

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_CN: 列出用户反馈的可用选项

en: Plasma Failed To Start
zh_CN: Plasma 启动失败

en: Plasma is unable to start as it could not correctly use OpenGL 2 or software fallback
    Please check that your graphic drivers are set up correctly.
zh_CN: Plasma 无法启动，因为无法正常调用 OpenGL 2 或备用的软件渲染器。
    请检查是否本系统的显卡驱动程序是否已经正确安装。

[ctx: Brightness OSD: display name and brightness percentage]
en: %1: %2%
zh_CN: %1：%2%

[ctx: OSD informing that the system is muted, keep short]
en: Audio Muted
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: OSD informing that the microphone is muted, keep short]
en: Microphone Muted
zh_CN: 麦克风静音

[ctx: OSD informing that some media app is muted, eg. Amarok Muted]
en: %1 Muted
zh_CN: %1 静音

[ctx: touchpad was enabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad On
zh_CN: 触摸板打开

[ctx: touchpad was disabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad Off
zh_CN: 触摸板关闭

[ctx: wireless lan was enabled, keep short]
en: Wifi On
zh_CN: 无线网络打开

[ctx: wireless lan was disabled, keep short]
en: Wifi Off
zh_CN: 无线网络关闭

[ctx: Bluetooth was enabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth On
zh_CN: 蓝牙打开

[ctx: Bluetooth was disabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth Off
zh_CN: 蓝牙关闭

[ctx: mobile internet was enabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet On
zh_CN: 移动互联网打开

[ctx: mobile internet was disabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet Off
zh_CN: 移动互联网关闭

[ctx: on screen keyboard was enabled because physical keyboard got unplugged, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Activated
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘激活

[ctx: on screen keyboard was disabled because physical keyboard was plugged in, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Deactivated
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘停用

[ctx: power management was inhibited, keep short]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking Blocked
zh_CN: 睡眠和锁屏已阻止

[ctx: power management was uninhibited, keep short]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking Unblocked
zh_CN: 睡眠和锁屏已解除阻止

[ctx: Power profile was changed to power save mode, keep short]
en: Power Save Mode
zh_CN: 省电模式

[ctx: Power profile was changed to balanced mode, keep short]
en: Balanced Power Mode
zh_CN: 平衡模式

[ctx: Power profile was changed to performance mode, keep short]
en: Performance Mode
zh_CN: 性能模式

en: With an NVIDIA GPU on X11, the Floating style and Adaptive opacity mode are known to cause poor window drag and resize performance. Consider using other settings.
zh_CN: 在 X11 环境下使用 NVIDIA GPU 时存在已知问题，会导致浮动样式和自适应不透明度模式的窗口拖动和缩放性能低下。请考虑使用其他设置。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Panel Configuration
zh_CN: 隐藏面板配置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Panel Configuration
zh_CN: 显示面板配置

en: Internal Screen on %1
zh_CN: 位于 %1 的内建屏幕

[ctx: Screen manufacturer and model on connector]
en: %1 %2 on %3
zh_CN: %1 %2，位于 %3

en: Disconnected Screen %1
zh_CN: 已断开连接的屏幕 %1

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Hide Desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏桌面

en: Activate Application Launcher
zh_CN: 激活应用程序启动器

en: Show Activity Switcher
zh_CN: 显示活动切换器

en: Switch to Previous Activity
zh_CN: 切换到上一个活动

en: Switch to Next Activity
zh_CN: 切换到下一个活动

en: Activate Task Manager Entry %1
zh_CN: 激活任务管理器条目 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Manage Desktops and Panels…
zh_CN: 管理桌面和面板…

en: Move keyboard focus between panels
zh_CN: 在面板之间移动键盘焦点

en: Add Panel
zh_CN: 添加面板

[ctx: Creates an empty containment (%1 is the containment name)]
en: Empty %1
zh_CN: 空 %1

en: Software Renderer In Use
zh_CN: 正在使用的软件渲染器

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Software Renderer In Use
zh_CN: 正在使用的软件渲染器

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Rendering may be degraded
zh_CN: 渲染质量可能下降

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Panel Count
zh_CN: 面板数量

en: Counts the panels
zh_CN: 统计面板数量
