kcmcolors - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Unable to download the color scheme: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載配色：%1

en: This file is not a color scheme file.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是配色檔。

en: Failed to create 'color-scheme' data folder.
zh_TW: 'color-scheme' 資料夾建立失敗。

en: Failed to copy color scheme into 'color-scheme' data folder.
zh_TW: 複製配色到 'color-scheme' 資料夾失敗。

en: Color scheme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 配色順利安裝成功。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: Color scheme name
zh_TW: 配色方案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColor), group (General)
en: Accent color
zh_TW: 強調色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastUsedCustomAccentColor), group (General)
en: The last used custom accent color before user switched to wallpaper generated color or default color
zh_TW: 使用者切換至桌布顏色或預設顏色之前所最後使用的自訂強調色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (accentColorFromWallpaper), group (General)
en: Whether accent color from wallpaper should be applied
zh_TW: 是否應該套用來自桌布的強調色

en: Utility to edit and create color schemes
zh_TW: 編輯並建立配色的工具

en: Utility creation
zh_TW: 工具建立

en: KCM code (reused in here)
zh_TW: KCM 程式碼（在此重用）

en: Scheme to edit or to use as a base.
zh_TW: 要編輯或是做為基礎的配色方案。

en: Show 'Apply' button that saves changes without asking (unlike 'Save As' button)
zh_TW: 顯示「套用」按鈕，直接儲存變更而不像「另存新檔」按鈕般詢問

en: Makes the dialog transient for another application window specified by handle
zh_TW: 讓對話框能暫時讓其他應用程式視窗能透過處理函式指定

en: Scheme not found, falling back to current one.
zh_TW: 找不到配色方案，退回至目前這一個。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text on Window Background
zh_TW: 視窗背景上視窗文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window text
zh_TW: 視窗文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Button text on Button Background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景上按鈕文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selection Normal Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對選區一般背景的選區一般文字

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection0)
en: Selected text
zh_TW: 選取文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3)
en: Selection Link Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域連結文字」

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4)
en: Selection Visited Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域已造訪文字」

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSelection4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: visited
zh_TW: 已造訪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection2)
en: Selection Active Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域作用中文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection1)
en: Selection Inactive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域非作用中文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection5)
en: Selection Negative Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域負面文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection6)
en: Selection Neutral Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域中性文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelSelection7)
en: Selection Positive Text against Selection Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「選取區域一般背景」的「選取區域負面文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: View Normal Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視一般文字」

[ctx: color-kcm-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelView0)
en: Normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView3)
en: View Link Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視連結文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView4)
en: View Visited Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視已造訪文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView2)
en: View Active Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視作用中文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView1)
en: View Inactive Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視非作用中文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView5)
en: View Negative Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視負面文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView6)
en: View Neutral Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視中性文字」

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelView7)
en: View Positive Text against View Normal Background
zh_TW: 針對「檢視一般背景」的「檢視正面文字」

en: Varies
zh_TW: 變動

en: Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景

en: Alternate Background
zh_TW: 變更後背景

en: Normal Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Text
zh_TW: 非作用中文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Text
zh_TW: 作用中文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Visited Text
zh_TW: 已參訪文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Negative Text
zh_TW: 負面文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Neutral Text
zh_TW: 中性文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Positive Text
zh_TW: 正面文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Focus Decoration
zh_TW: 焦點裝飾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Hover Decoration
zh_TW: 滑鼠覆蓋裝飾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Color set:
zh_TW: 顏色設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Colorset to view/modify
zh_TW: 用於「檢視 / 修改」的顏色設定檔

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: 'Common' here means &quot;frequent/not rare&quot;, not &quot;shared&quot; i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Common Colors
zh_TW: 一般顏色

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Complementary
zh_TW: 互補

[ctx: color-sets]
note: i18n: see plasma-workspace/kcms/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorSet)
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: New Row
zh_TW: 新橫列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Background
zh_TW: 檢視背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: View Text
zh_TW: 檢視文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Background
zh_TW: 視窗背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Window Text
zh_TW: 視窗文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Background
zh_TW: 選取區域背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Text
zh_TW: 選取區域文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Selection Inactive Text
zh_TW: 選取區域中非作用中文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Background
zh_TW: 工具提示背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Tooltip Text
zh_TW: 工具提示文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar
zh_TW: 作用中標題列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Text
zh_TW: 作用中標題列文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Active Titlebar Secondary
zh_TW: 作用中次要標題列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar
zh_TW: 非作用中標題列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Text
zh_TW: 非作用中標題列文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTableWidget, commonColorTable)
en: Inactive Titlebar Secondary
zh_TW: 非作用中次要標題列

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您有尚未儲存的變更。您真的想要離開嗎？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

en: Save Color Scheme
zh_TW: 儲存配色

en: &Enter a name for the color scheme:
zh_TW: 輸入此配色的名稱(&E)：

en: A color scheme with that name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 已有配色使用此名稱。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: You do not have permission to overwrite that scheme
zh_TW: 您沒有覆寫該配色方案的權限

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 濃度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Disabled color effect type
zh_TW: 已停用顏色效果類型

[ctx: no disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Desaturate
zh_TW: 反滲透

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

[ctx: disabled color effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorBox)
en: Tint
zh_TW: 淡化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Disabled intensity effect type
zh_TW: 已停用濃度效果類型

[ctx: no disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Shade
zh_TW: 暗化

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Darken
zh_TW: 暗化

[ctx: disabled intensity effect]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, intensityBox)
en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變淡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, colorSlider)
en: Disabled color effect amount
zh_TW: 已停用顏色效果量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, intensitySlider)
en: Disabled intensity effect amount
zh_TW: 已停用濃度效果量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, colorButton)
en: Disabled color
zh_TW: 停用顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Disabled contrast type
zh_TW: 停用對比度類型

[ctx: no disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

[ctx: disabled contrast]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, contrastBox)
en: Tint
zh_TW: 淡化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, contrastSlider)
en: Disabled contrast amount
zh_TW: 已停用濃度量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useInactiveEffects)
en: Apply &effects to inactive windows
zh_TW: 將效果套用至非作用中視窗(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inactiveSelectionEffect)
en: Use different colors for in&active selections
zh_TW: 對非作用中選取區域使用不同顏色(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shadeSortedColumn)
en: Shade sorted column &in lists
zh_TW: 暗化列表中的已排序欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tintColors)
en: Tint all colors with accent color
zh_TW: 將所有顏色輕微的染上強調色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, accentTitlebar)
en: Make window titlebars a&ccent-colored
zh_TW: 讓視窗標題列使用強調色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Tint strength:
zh_TW: 染色力道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading of frames and lighting ("3D") effects
zh_TW: 影格與光源 ("3D") 效果的陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Shading
zh_TW: 陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 濃度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: Normal Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上一般文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack0)
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore3)
en: Link Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上連結文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore4)
en: Visited Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上已造訪文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: visited
zh_TW: 已造訪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore2)
en: Active Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上作用中文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: active
zh_TW: 作用中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: Inactive Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上非作用中文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore1)
en: inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore5)
en: Negative Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上負面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: negative
zh_TW: 負面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore6)
en: Neutral Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上中性文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: neutral
zh_TW: 中性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore7)
en: Positive Text on Normal Background
zh_TW: 一般背景上正面文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: positive
zh_TW: 正面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, widgetFore8)
en: Hover on Normal Background
zh_TW: 停駐在一般背景上方

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore8)
en: hover
zh_TW: 停駐

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack3)
en: Link Text on Link Background
    (Note: Link Background is derived from Link Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 連結背景上連結文字
    （註：連結背景衍生自連結文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack4)
en: Visited Text on Visited Background
    (Note: Visited Background is derived from Visited Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 已造訪背景上已造訪文字
    （註：已造訪背景衍生自已造訪文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack2)
en: Active Text on Active Background
    (Note: Active Background is derived from Active Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 作用中背景上作用中文字
    （註：作用中背景衍生自作用中文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: Inactive Text on Alternate Background
zh_TW: 替代背景上非作用中文字

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelBack1)
en: alternate
zh_TW: 替代

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack5)
en: Negative Text on Negative Background
    (Note: Negative Background is derived from Negative Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 負面背景上負面文字
    （註：負面背景衍生自負面文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack6)
en: Neutral Text on Neutral Background
    (Note: Neutral Background is derived from Neutral Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 中性背景上中性文字
    （註：中性背景衍生自中性文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelBack7)
en: Positive Text on Positive Background
    (Note: Positive Background is derived from Positive Text and cannot be separately configured at this time)
zh_TW: 正面背景上正面文字
    （註：正面背景衍生自正面文字，且現在不能額外設定）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: Focus on Normal Background
zh_TW: 把焦點放在一般背景上方

[ctx: color-kcm-set-preview]
note: i18n: see kdebase/workspace/kcontrol/colors/README.i18n i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFore9)
en: focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: This module lets you choose the color scheme.
zh_TW: 此模組讓您能選擇配色。

en: The color scheme '%1' is not installed. Selecting the default theme instead.
zh_TW: 未安裝配色「%1」。改選擇預設主題。

en: All Schemes
zh_TW: 所有配色方案

en: Light Schemes
zh_TW: 亮色配色

en: Dark Schemes
zh_TW: 暗色配色

en: Use accent color:
zh_TW: 使用強調色：

en: From current color scheme
zh_TW: 來自目前配色方案

[ctx: @option:radio wallpaper accent color option]
en: From current wallpaper
zh_TW: 來自目前桌布

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Choose custom accent color
zh_TW: 選擇自訂強調色

en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Window text
zh_TW: 視窗文字

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Hyperlink]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Visited hyperlink]
en: visited
zh_TW: 已造訪

en: Normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Highlighted text
zh_TW: 突顯文字

en: Disabled text
zh_TW: 停用文字

en: Edit Color Scheme…
zh_TW: 編輯配色方案…

en: Remove Color Scheme
zh_TW: 移除配色

en: Restore Color Scheme
zh_TW: 復原配色

en: Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

en: Get New Color Schemes…
zh_TW: 取得新配色方案…

en: Open Color Scheme
zh_TW: 開啟配色

en: Color Scheme Files (*.colors)
zh_TW: 配色檔案 (*.colors)

en: This tool allows you to set the color scheme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_TW: 此工具讓您能為目前 Plasma 工作階段設定配色方案，而不會意外套用無法使用或是已經設定的配色方案。

en: The name of the color scheme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_TW: 您希望為目前 Plasma 工作階段設定的配色方案名稱（若輸入完整路徑，將只會使用它尾端的部分）

en: Show all the color schemes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_TW: 顯示系統上可用的配色方案（以及目前使用的方案）

en: The name of the accent color you want to set. SVG color names (https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords) and hex color codes are supported. Quote the hex code if there is possibility of shell expansion
zh_TW: 您想要設定的強調色名稱。支援 SVG 顏色名稱 (https://www.w3.org/TR/SVG11/types.html#ColorKeywords) 與十六進位色碼。如果 shell 可能會把色碼當成註解的話，請記得加引號

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_TW: 您要求設定的配色主題「%1」已經是目前 Plasma 工作階段的配色主題了。

en: Successfully applied the color scheme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_TW: 成功套用配色方案 %1 到您目前的 Plasma 工作階段

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_TW: 找不到主題「%1」。主題應該要是以下選項之一：%2

en: You have managed to pass an empty color scheme name, which isn't supported behavior.
zh_TW: 您提供了空白的配色方案名稱，而這不被支援。

en: The file you attempted to set as your scheme, %1, could not be identified as a color scheme.
zh_TW: 您嘗試設為配色的檔案 %1 看起來不是一個配色方案。

en: Successfully applied the accent color %1
zh_TW: 成功套用強調色 %1

en: Invalid accent color
zh_TW: 無效的強調色

en: You have the following color schemes on your system:
zh_TW: 您的系統中有下列的配色方案：

en:  * %1 (current color scheme)
zh_TW:  * %1 (目前配色方案)
