en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTheme), group (Mouse)
en: Name of the current cursor theme
zh_TW: 目前的游標主題名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorSize), group (Mouse)
en: Current cursor size
zh_TW: 目前游標大小

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 Plasma 作業階段才能讓這些改變生效。

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載圖示主題存檔：%1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是有效的檔案主題存檔。

en: Failed to create 'icons' folder.
zh_TW: 無法建立「icons」目錄。

en: A theme named %1 already exists in your icon theme folder. Do you want replace it with this one?
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的主題已存在您的圖示主題資料夾。您要取代它嗎？

en: Overwrite Theme?
zh_TW: 要覆寫主題嗎？

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 主題安裝成功。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (cursorTimeout), group (BusyCursorSettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (taskbarTimeout), group (TaskbarButtonSettings)
en: Timeout in seconds
zh_TW: 逾時（秒）

en: Remove Theme
zh_TW: 移除主題

en: Restore Cursor Theme
zh_TW: 還原游標主題

[ctx: @title]
en: Launch Feedback
zh_TW: 啟動回饋

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Configure the animations played while an application is launching.
zh_TW: 設定應用程式啟動中的時候播放的動畫。

[ctx: @label]
en: Cursor feedback:
zh_TW: 游標回饋：

[ctx: @option:radio No cursor feedback when launching apps]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Blinking
zh_TW: 閃爍

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Bouncing
zh_TW: 彈跳

[ctx: @label]
en: Task Manager feedback:
zh_TW: 工作管理員回饋：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable animation
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

[ctx: @label]
en: Stop animations after:
zh_TW: 幾秒後停止動畫：

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: This module lets you choose the mouse cursor theme.
zh_TW: 此模組能讓您選擇滑鼠游標主題。

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Configure Launch Feedback…
zh_TW: 設定啟動回饋(&C)…

en: &Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝(&I)…

en: &Get New Cursors…
zh_TW: 取得新游標(&G)…

en: Open Theme
zh_TW: 開啟主題

en: Cursor Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: 游標主題檔案 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: The requested size '%1' is not available, using %2 instead.
zh_TW: 您要求設定的大小「%1」不可用，已改用 %2。

en: This tool allows you to set the mouse cursor theme for the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_TW: 此工具讓您能為目前 Plasma 工作階段設定滑鼠游標主題，而不會意外套用無法使用或是已經設定的游標主題。

en: The name of the cursor theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_TW: 您希望目前 Plasma 工作階段使用的游標主題名稱（填入完整路徑時只會使用路徑最後的部分）

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_TW: 顯示系統上可用的主題（以及目前使用的主題）

en: Use a specific size, rather than the theme default size
zh_TW: 用指定的大小，而非主題預設大小

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_TW: 您要求設定的主題「%1」已經是目前 Plasma 工作階段的主題了。

en: Successfully applied the mouse cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
zh_TW: 成功將滑鼠游標主題「%1」套用至目前的 Plasma 工作階段

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for your newly applied mouse cursor theme to display correctly.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 Plasma 作業階段才能讓剛套用的滑鼠游標主題正確的顯示。

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_TW: 找不到主題「%1」。主題應該要是以下選項之一：%2

en: You have the following mouse cursor themes on your system:
zh_TW: 您的系統上有以下的滑鼠游標主題：

en: (Current theme for this Plasma session)
zh_TW: （此 Plasma 工作階段目前所使用的主題）

[ctx: @info The argument is the list of available sizes (in pixel). Example: 'Available sizes: 24' or 'Available sizes: 24, 36, 48']
en: (Available sizes: %1)
zh_TW: （可用大小：%1）
