kcm_desktopthemedetails - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (Theme)
en: Name of the current Plasma Style
zh_TW: 目前的 Plasma 風格名稱

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Unable to download the theme: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載主題：%1

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 主題已成功安裝。

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_TW: 主題安裝失敗。

en: Removing theme failed: %1
zh_TW: 移除主題失敗：%1

en: This module lets you choose the Plasma style.
zh_TW: 這個模組讓您可以選擇 Plasma 樣式。

en: All Themes
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: Light Themes
zh_TW: 亮色主題

en: Dark Themes
zh_TW: 暗色主題

en: Color scheme compatible
zh_TW: 相容配色

en: Follows color scheme
zh_TW: 使用配色

en: Edit Theme…
zh_TW: 編輯主題…

en: Remove Theme
zh_TW: 移除主題

en: Restore Theme
zh_TW: 復原主題

en: Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

en: Get New Plasma Styles…
zh_TW: 取得新 Plasma 樣式…

en: Open Theme
zh_TW: 開啟主題

en: Theme Files (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: 主題檔 (*.zip *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: This tool allows you to set the theme of the current Plasma session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
zh_TW: 此工具讓您能設定目前 Plasma 工作階段的主題，而不會意外套用無法使用或是已經設定的主題。

en: The name of the theme you wish to set for your current Plasma session (passing a full path will only use the last part of the path)
zh_TW: 您希望目前 Plasma 工作階段使用的主題名稱（填入完整路徑時只會使用路徑最後的部分）

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
zh_TW: 顯示系統上可用的主題（以及目前使用的主題）

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the theme for the current Plasma session.
zh_TW: 您要求設定的主題「%1」已經是目前 Plasma 工作階段的主題了。

en: The current Plasma session's theme has been set to %1
zh_TW: 已將「%1」設為目前 Plasma 工作階段的主題

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
zh_TW: 找不到主題「%1」。主題應該要是以下選項之一：%2

en: You have the following Plasma themes on your system:
zh_TW: 您的系統上有以下的 Plasma 主題：
