plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User Feedback has been disabled centrally. Please contact your distributor.
zh_TW: 《使用者意見回饋》已集中停用。請聯絡您的發行版管理員。

en: Plasma:
zh_TW: Plasma：

[ctx: @info]
en: You can help KDE improve Plasma by contributing information on how you use it, so we can focus on things that matter to you.<nl/><nl/>Contributing this information is optional and entirely anonymous. We never collect your personal data, files you use, websites you visit, or information that could identify you.<nl/><nl/>You can read about <link url='https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php'>our privacy policy here.</link>
zh_TW: 您可以藉由貢獻自己日常使用 Plasma 的資訊來協助 KDE 團隊，讓我們能更聚焦在改善您重視的功能。<nl/><nl/>您能自行選擇資訊揭露的程度且上傳的資訊是完全匿名的。我們永遠不會收集您的個人資料、使用的檔案、瀏覽的網站或能讓我們識別您的任何隱私資訊。<nl/><nl/>您能在下述連結閱讀我們的隱私權政策：

en: The following information will be sent:
zh_TW: 將會傳送下列資訊：

en: View sent data:
zh_TW: 檢視已傳送的資料：
