kcmfonts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceFontDPIWayland), group (General)
en: Force font DPI Wayland
zh_TW: 強制指定字型 DPI (Wayland)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (forceFontDPI), group (General)
en: Force font DPI on X11
zh_TW: 強制指定字型 DPI (X11)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (font), group (General)
en: General font
zh_TW: 一般字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fixed), group (General)
en: Fixed width font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallestReadableFont), group (General)
en: Small font
zh_TW: 小字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolBarFont), group (General)
en: Tool bar font
zh_TW: 工具列字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (menuFont), group (General)
en: Menu font
zh_TW: 選單字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activeFont), group (WM)
en: Window title font
zh_TW: 視窗標題字型

[ctx: use system subpixel setting]
en: Vendor default
zh_TW: 供應商預設值

[ctx: no subpixel rendering]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Vertical RGB
zh_TW: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh_TW: 垂直 BGR

[ctx: use system hinting settings]
en: Vendor default
zh_TW: 供應商預設值

[ctx: medium hinting]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: no hinting]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: slight hinting]
en: Slight
zh_TW: 輕微

[ctx: full hinting]
en: Full
zh_TW: 全開

en: This module lets you configure the system fonts.
zh_TW: 此模組能讓您設定系統字型。

en: Adjust Global Scale…
zh_TW: 調整全域縮放…

en: Some changes such as anti-aliasing or DPI will only affect newly started applications.
zh_TW: 有一些像是防鋸齒或 DPI 設定上的變更，只會對於新啟動的程式有作用。

en: Very large fonts may produce odd-looking results. Instead of using a very large font size, consider adjusting the global screen scale.
zh_TW: 超大字型可能會使外觀看來很奇怪。請考慮調整全域螢幕縮放比例，而非使用超大字型。

en: Decimal font sizes can cause text layout problems in some applications. Consider using only integer font sizes.
zh_TW: 有小數點的字型大小可能會造成某些應用程式的文字編排出問題。請考慮使用整數字型大小。

en: The recommended way to scale the user interface is using the global screen scaling feature.
zh_TW: 建議的縮放使用者介面方式是使用全域螢幕縮放功能。

en: &Adjust All Fonts…
zh_TW: 調整所有字型...(&A)

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Select general font
zh_TW: 選擇一般字型

en: Fixed width:
zh_TW: 等寬字型：

en: Select fixed width font
zh_TW: 選擇等寬字型

en: Small:
zh_TW: 小型字：

en: Select small font
zh_TW: 選擇小字用字型

en: Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列：

en: Select toolbar font
zh_TW: 選擇工具列字型

en: Menu:
zh_TW: 選單：

en: Select menu font
zh_TW: 選擇選單字型

en: Window title:
zh_TW: 視窗標題：

en: Select window title font
zh_TW: 選擇視窗標題字型

en: Anti-Aliasing:
zh_TW: 防鋸齒：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @info:tooltip Anti-Aliasing]
en: Pixels on displays are generally aligned in a grid. Therefore shapes of fonts that do not align with this grid will look blocky and wrong unless <emphasis>anti-aliasing</emphasis> techniques are used to reduce this effect. You generally want to keep this option enabled unless it causes problems.
zh_TW: 顯示器上的像素通常都以網格狀排列，因此當字型筆畫邊緣沒有貼齊像素網格邊緣時，字體看起來就像是由方格組成。<emphasis>防鋸齒</emphasis>功能可以減輕此效應，一般建議開啟此功能，除非它產生其他問題。

en: Exclude range from anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 不對以下範圍進行防鋸齒

en: to
zh_TW: 至

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Sub-pixel rendering:
zh_TW: 子像素繪製：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Sub-pixel rendering]
en: <para>On TFT or LCD screens every single pixel is actually composed of three or four smaller monochrome lights. These <emphasis>sub-pixels</emphasis> can be changed independently to further improve the quality of displayed fonts.</para> <para>The rendering quality is only improved if the selection matches the manner in which the sub-pixels of your display are aligned. Most displays have a linear ordering of <emphasis>RGB</emphasis> sub-pixels, some have <emphasis>BGR</emphasis> and some exotic orderings are not supported by this feature.</para>This does not work with CRT monitors.
zh_TW: <para>在 TFT 或 LCD 螢幕上每一個像素其實是由三或四個單色光源所組成的。這些光源叫做<emphasis>子像素 (sub-pixel)</emphasis>，它們能被獨立調整以改善顯示字型的品質。</para> <para>繪製品質只有在選取項目符合您的螢幕排列子像素的方式時才會有改善。大部分螢幕將子像素以<emphasis>RGB</emphasis>做線性排列，有一些螢幕會使用<emphasis>BGR</emphasis>，而其他更少見的排列方式本功能則不支援。</para>本功能不支援 CRT 螢幕。

[ctx: Used as a noun, and precedes a combobox full of options]
en: Hinting:
zh_TW: 字型微調（Hinting）：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Hinting]
en: Hinting is a technique in which hints embedded in a font are used to enhance the rendering quality especially at small sizes. Stronger hinting generally leads to sharper edges but the small letters will less closely resemble their shape at big sizes.
zh_TW: 字型微調功能利用內嵌在字型檔案的「微調指令」來提升字型繪製品質（尤其在繪製小字體時），較強的微調通常會讓字體筆畫邊緣更加鮮明，但小號字體的形狀將與大號字體明顯不同。

en: Force font DPI:
zh_TW: 強制指定字型 DPI：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Force fonts DPI]
en: <para>Enter your screen's DPI here to make on-screen fonts match their physical sizes when printed. Changing this option from its default value will conflict with many apps; some icons and images may not scale as expected.</para><para>To increase text size, change the size of the fonts above. To scale everything, use the scaling slider on the <interface>Display & Monitor</interface> page.</para>
zh_TW: <para>輸入您螢幕的 DPI 能讓螢幕上顯示的字型與列印後的物理大小相符。使用非預設值會與許多應用程式產生衝突；有些圖示與圖片可能不會照預期的改變大小。</para><para>若要使文字變大，請修改上方的字型大小。若要改變所有東西的大小，請在<interface>顯示與螢幕</interface>頁面中調整縮放比例。</para>

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型
