kcmicons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Secondary Toolbars
zh_TW: 次工具列

en: Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Icons)
en: Name of the current icon theme
zh_TW: 目前的圖示主題名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSize), group (DesktopIcons)
en: Desktop icons size
zh_TW: 桌面圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolbarSize), group (ToolbarIcons)
en: Toolbar icons size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mainToolbarSize), group (MainToolbarIcons)
en: Main toolbar icons size
zh_TW: 主工具列圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smallSize), group (SmallIcons)
en: Small icons size
zh_TW: 小圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (panelSize), group (PanelIcons)
en: Panel icons size
zh_TW: 面板圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dialogSize), group (DialogIcons)
en: Dialog icons size
zh_TW: 對話框圖示大小

en: Unable to create a temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive: %1
zh_TW: 無法下載圖示主題集：%1

en: The file is not a valid icon theme archive.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是合法的圖示主題集。

en: A problem occurred during the installation process; however, most of the themes in the archive have been installed
zh_TW: 安裝的過程中發生問題；不過主題集中的大部分檔案都已經安裝了。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 主題安裝成功。

en: Installing icon themes…
zh_TW: 正在安裝圖示主題…

en: Installing %1 theme…
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %1 主題…

[ctx: @info]
en: Here you can configure the default sizes of various icon types at a system-wide level. Note that not all apps will respect these settings.<nl/><nl/>If you find that objects on screen are generally too small or too large, consider adjusting the global scale instead.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以從系統層面上設定各種圖示的預設大小。請注意不是所有應用程式都會使用這些設定。<nl/><nl/>如果您感覺螢幕上各種東西全部都太小或太大，請考慮改為調整全域縮放。

en: Adjust Global Scale…
zh_TW: 調整全域縮放…

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: This module allows you to choose the icons for your desktop.
zh_TW: 這個模組允許你為你的桌面選擇圖示

en: Remove Icon Theme
zh_TW: 移除圖示主題

en: Restore Icon Theme
zh_TW: 恢復圖示主題

en: Configure Icon Sizes
zh_TW: 設定圖示大小

en: Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

en: Get New Icons…
zh_TW: 取得新圖示…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icon Sizes
zh_TW: 設定圖示大小

en: Open Theme
zh_TW: 開啟主題

en: Theme Files (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: 主題檔案 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
