ksmserver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Logout canceled by '%1'
zh_TW: 登出已由 %1 取消

en: $HOME not set!
zh_TW: 未設定 $HOME。

en: $HOME directory (%1) does not exist.
zh_TW: $HOME 目錄（%1）不存在。

en: No write access to $HOME directory (%1).
zh_TW: 沒有寫入 $HOME 目錄（%1）的權限。

en: No read access to $HOME directory (%1).
zh_TW: 沒有讀取 $HOME 目錄（%1）的權限。

en: $HOME directory (%1) is out of disk space.
zh_TW: $HOME 目錄（%1）磁碟空間已用盡。

en: Writing to the $HOME directory (%2) failed with the error '%1'
zh_TW: 寫入 $HOME 目錄（%2）時發生錯誤 '%1'

en: No write access to '%1'.
zh_TW: 沒有寫入 '%1' 的權限。

en: No read access to '%1'.
zh_TW: 沒有讀取 '%1' 的權限。

en: Temp directory (%1) is out of disk space.
zh_TW: 暫存目錄（%1）磁碟空間已用盡。

en: Writing to the temp directory (%2) failed with
        the error '%1'
zh_TW: 寫入暫存目錄（%2）時發生錯誤 '%1'

en: The following installation problem was detected
    while trying to start Plasma:
zh_TW: 啟動 Plasma 時偵測到以下的安裝問題：

en: 
    
    Plasma is unable to start.
zh_TW: 
    
    無法啟動 Plasma。

en: Plasma Workspace installation problem!
zh_TW: Plasma 工作空間安裝發生問題。

en: The reliable Plasma session manager that talks the standard X11R6 
    session management protocol (XSMP).
zh_TW: 可信賴的 Plasma 工作階段管理者應該使用標準的
    X11R6 工作階段管理協定 (XSMP)。

en: Restores the saved user session if available
zh_TW: 如果可以，回復之前的工作階段

en: Also allow remote connections
zh_TW: 也允許遠端連接

en: Starts the session in locked mode
zh_TW: 以鎖定模式啟動工作階段

en: Starts without lock screen support. Only needed if other component provides the lock screen.
zh_TW: 以不支援鎖定螢幕的方式啟動。只在有其他組件提供鎖定螢幕時才需要。

en: Session Management
zh_TW: 工作階段管理

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log Out Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不需確認直接登出

en: Halt Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不顯示關閉電腦的詢問訊息

en: Reboot Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不顯示重新啟動的詢問訊息
