libkworkspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: user: …]
en: %1: TTY login
zh_TW: %1：自 TTY 登入

[ctx: … location (TTY or X display)]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: X login on remote host
zh_TW: 遠端登入 X

[ctx: … host]
en: X login on %1
zh_TW: X 登入於 %1

[ctx: user: session type]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2
