plasma_applet_clock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current time is %1; Current date is %2
zh_TW: 目前時間是 %1；目前日期是 %2

en: Show seconds hand
zh_TW: 顯示秒針

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Show time zone
zh_TW: 顯示時區
