en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use single button for application menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單使用單一按鈕

en: Show full application menu
zh_TW: 顯示完整應用程式選單

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Open a menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…
