en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Calendar version:
zh_TW: 行事曆版本：

en: Show week numbers
zh_TW: 顯示週數

[ctx: What information is shown in the calendar icon]
en: Compact version:
zh_TW: Compact 版本：

[ctx: Show the number of the day (eg. 31) in the icon]
en: Show day of the month
zh_TW: 顯示月天數

[ctx: Show the week number (eg. 50) in the icon]
en: Show week number
zh_TW: 顯示週數
